Have Gavel Will Travel

(314) 517-4013  Bonded and Insured Member since Aug 20, 2015

About Have Gavel Will Travel

Auctioneer in the St Louis and St Charles, Mo area with a strong business earned by treating both buyers and sellers with fairness and high integrity. Low consignment rates and honesty and integrity with buyers and sellers allow us to execute successful sales in all areas of St Louis metropolitan area.

Service areas

Based out of Saint Louis, MO also serving Arnold , MO and Saint Louis , MO


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Off-site Sales
  • Live Auctions
  • Clean-out Services

Credentials

  • Licensed Auctioneer (37-1)
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday December 5, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at Willingham Lane St Louis, Mo 63121.   Preview is 9 am and auction sta...

Saint Louis, MO 63121
Sale ended Wed. Dec 5, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, November 14th, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting a liquidation auction at 717 Crown industrial Ct Chesterfield, Mo 63005. Preview is at 9 am and auction is a...

Chesterfield, MO 63005
Sale ended Wed. Nov 14, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Monday, November 12, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting storage locker auction at AAA Storage in St Charles, Mo   Registration is at  9 am and auctio...

Saint Charles, MO 63304
Sale ended Mon. Nov 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday November 4,  2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction for the Estate of Alice Baker at 709 Sherwood Rd Paris, Mo 65275.  ...

Paris, MO 65275
Sale ended Sun. Nov 4, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Monday, October 22nd 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 3319 Commonwealth Dr Maplewood, Mo 63143.  Preview is a 9 am and auction is a...

Saint Louis, MO 63143
Sale ended Mon. Oct 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, October 21, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 825 Waterford Villas Dr Lake St Louis, Mo.  Preview is a 9 am and auction is...

Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
Sale ended Sun. Oct 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Saturday October 20, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an off-site business liquidation auction at the Lions Club 4835 Central School Road, St Charles, Mo 63304. ...

Saint Charles, MO 63304
Sale ended Sat. Oct 20, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, October 17th, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 12 Della Dr Fenton, Mo 63026.  Preview is a 9 am and auction is at 10.&...

Fenton, MO 63026
Sale ended Wed. Oct 17, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at XX Patricia Lane Ferguson, Mo 63135.  Preview is a 9 am and auction is ...

Saint Louis, MO 63135
Sale ended Wed. Oct 10, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

This is an online only auction for a hom in Florissant, Mo. This event will be online only with no live bidding. Bidding ends at 6pm on October 8th 2018. Pick up will be at 1170 Flora Lane Florissant, Mo 63031 on October 10th from 3pm til 6 pm. ...

Florissant, MO 63031
Bidding ends Mon. Oct 8 at 6:00PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, September 30, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an business downsizing auction at 470 St Peters Howell Rd St Charles, Mo 63304.  Preview is at 11 am and ...

Saint Charles, MO 63304
Sale ended Sun. Sep 30, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Friday, September 28, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 14636 Login Lane Florissant, Mo 63034  Preview is a 9 am and auction is at...

Florissant, MO 63034
Sale ended Fri. Sep 28, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.  Online only auction for Bidding open Sept 18 2018 and soft close begins Sept 24, 2018 at 6 pm. ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE - Click here for the full searchable catalog with images https:...

Saint Louis, MO 63119
Bidding ends Mon. Sep 24 at 6:00PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, September 23, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 2257 Pine Lake Loop Gray Summit.  Preview is a 11 am and auction is at Noo...

Gray Summit, MO 63039
Sale ended Sun. Sep 23, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 4407 Mohegan Dr St Louis, Mo 63123.  Preview is at nine and auction star...

Saint Louis, MO 63123
Sale ended Wed. Sep 5, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Monday, September 3, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 3133 Fox Hill Rd St Charles, Mo 63301.  Preview is a 9 am and auction is at...

Saint Charles, MO 63301
Sale ended Mon. Sep 3, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 9124 Sioux Dr St Louis, Mo 63123.  Preview is a 9 am and auction is at 1...

Saint Louis, MO 63123
Sale ended Wed. Aug 29, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 12926 Taunton Ct Town and Country, Mo 63131.    Park...

Saint Louis, MO 63131
Sale ended Wed. Aug 22, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 1335 Claudine Dr St Louis, Mo 63138.  Preview is at 9 am and auction is ...

Saint Louis, MO 63138
Sale ended Wed. Aug 15, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, August 12, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 2440 Country Pointe Ln, Wentzville, MO 63385.  Preview is at 10 am and auctio...

Wentzville, MO 63385
Sale ended Sun. Aug 12, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.        On Sunday, August 5, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 9738 Fall Ridge Trail St Louis, Mo 63127.  Preview at noon a...

Saint Louis, MO 63127
Sale ended Sun. Aug 5, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Saturday, August 4, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an off-site business liquidation auction at the Lions Club 4835 Central School Road, St Charles, Mo 63304. ...

Saint Charles, MO 63304
Sale ended Sat. Aug 4, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 410 Imperial Ct O’Fallon, Mo 63366.  Preview is at 9 am and auction is at 10 am.  ...

O Fallon, MO 63366
Sale ended Wed. Jul 18, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, July 15, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 16904 Crestview Dr Wildwood, Mo 63040, preview is at 8 am and auction at 10.  W...

Grover, MO 63040
Sale ended Sun. Jul 15, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 6061 Timber Hollow Ln High Ridge, Mo 63049.  Directions are Highway 30...

High Ridge, MO 63049
Sale ended Wed. Jul 11, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, July 1, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction 10100 Keleman Farm W Dittmer, Mo 63023.   Directions are Highway 30 to Y, Y to...

Dittmer, MO 63023
Sale ended Sun. Jul 1, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday June 24, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction 3908 Hirondelle Ln, Florissant, MO 63034.  Preview is at 9:00am and auction is at...

Florissant, MO 63034
Sale ended Sun. Jun 24, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Monday June 18, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be a Storage Locker Auction at Buchheits storage 200 Riverview Dr Herculaneum, Mo 63048   We currently have 17 units to ...

Herculaneum, MO 63048
Sale ended Mon. Jun 18, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday, June 10, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction 621 Union Rd St Louis, Mo 63123 Preview is at 9:00am and auction is at 10am.   ...

Saint Louis, MO 63123
Sale ended Sun. Jun 10, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday June 6, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 140 Hunters Run Ct Eureka, Mo 63025.  Preview is at 9:00am and auction is at 1...

Eureka, MO 63025
Sale ended Wed. Jun 6, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction 3352 Clemens Dr St Charles, Mo 63301.  Preview is at 9:00am and auction is at 10am.     ...

Saint Charles, MO 63301
Sale ended Mon. Jun 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Friday My 25,, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate liquidation auction at 4938 Holly Hills Ave St Louis, Mo 63109.  Preview is at 9:00am and auction is a...

Saint Louis, MO 63109
Sale ended Fri. May 25, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Monday May 21, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting a liquidation auction Grays Moving and Storage, 4214 Dr ML King Dr St Louis, Mo 63113  Preview is at 9:00am and ...

Saint Louis, MO 63113
Sale ended Mon. May 21, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Monday May 14, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting a liquidation auction Grays Moving and Storage, 4214 Dr ML King Dr St Louis, Mo 63113  Preview is at 9:00am ...

Saint Louis, MO 63113
Sale ended Mon. May 14, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Wednesday May 9, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 11 Becky Thatcher Dr St Charles, Mo 63303.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.   ...

Saint Charles, MO 63303
Sale ended Wed. May 9, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel      On Saturday April 28, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an auction at 724 South Main Street St Charles, Mo 63301.  We will be outside the Mad Hatter Antiques in ...

Saint Charles, MO 63301
Sale ended Sat. Apr 28, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Saturday April 21, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting a business liquidation auction Westhoff Machine Co 9462 Watson Industrial Park Crestwood, Mo 63126.  Previ...

Saint Louis, MO 63126
Sale ended Sat. Apr 21, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel   On Wednesday April 18, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 186 Huntington Crossing Dr St Peters, Mo 63376  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.   ...

Saint Peters, MO 63376
Sale ended Wed. Apr 18, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday April 15, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction at 2373 Maybrook Lane Kirkwood, Mo 63122.  Preview is at 10am and auction is at 11am. &n...

Saint Louis, MO 63122
Sale ended Sun. Apr 15, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel.    On Sunday April 8, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction.  Preview is at 10am and auction is at 11am.   The sale is in the Wild Horse...

Chesterfield, MO 63005
Sale ended Sun. Apr 8, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel   On Wednesday March 28, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 15 Sunbeam Ct St Peters, Mo 63376.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.     ...

Saint Peters, MO 63376
Sale ended Wed. Mar 28, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction by Have Gavel Will Travel   On Tuesday March 27, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting a Storage Locker Action at AAA Storage 100 Triad Dr South St Charles, Mo 63304.  Registration starts at 9 am and the au...

Saint Charles, MO 63304
Sale ended Tue. Mar 27, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

On Wednesday March 21, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 4894 Broad Oak Dr St Louis, Mo 63128.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.     We had this sale signed and ready to go, the homeowne...

Saint Louis, MO 63128
Sale ended Wed. Mar 21, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

On Monday March 12, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 2629 Ruddy Ridge Dr High Ridge, Mo 63049.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.       Great Estate Auction We will Begin Pos...

High Ridge, MO 63049
Sale ended Mon. Mar 12, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel   On Sunday March 11, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction at 2417 Fayview Dr St Louis, Mo 63114.  Preview is at 10 am and auction starts at noon. &n...

Saint Louis, MO 63114
Sale ended Sun. Mar 11, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel   On Wednesday March 7, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction on the 400 block of Bacon Ave  Webster Groves, Mo 63119.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at...

Saint Louis, MO 63119
Sale ended Wed. Mar 7, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

On Monday February 26, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 10xxx Coral Trail Ct, Affton, MO, 63123. Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am. Small and tidy sale with bedroom, kitchen, and living room furniture, Powe...

Saint Louis, MO 63123
Sale ended Mon. Feb 26, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel   On Wednesday February 21, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction at 819 Elba Lane St Louis, Mo 63137.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.   ...

Saint Louis, MO 63137
Sale ended Wed. Feb 21, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

On Monday February , 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction 4535 Holly Ave St Louis, Mo 63115.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.       Great Auction, Lots of nice furniture and ho...

Saint Louis, MO 63115
Sale ended Mon. Feb 19, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

Public Auction By Have Gavel Will Travel   On Wednesday January 24, 2018 Have Gavel Will Travel will be conducting an estate auction at 1758 Craig Road St Louis, Mo 63146.  Preview is at 9am and auction is at 10am.   Th...

Saint Louis, MO 63146
Sale ended Wed. Jan 24, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

This company has posted a total of 125 estate sales. Only the most recent 50 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do: