Advertisement

Commercial Restaurant and Banquet Liqudation

Dates & Times (US/Mountain)

In-person:
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 9:00 am -
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 9:00 am -
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 9:00 am -
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 9:00 am -
Thu, Nov 8, 2012 9:00 am -
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 9:00 am -
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 9:00 am -
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 9:00 am -
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 9:00 am -
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 9:00 am -
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 9:00 am -
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 9:00 am -
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 9:00 am -

Sale Address

By appointment only.
New Rochelle, NY 10804

Sale Description

Commercial Restaurtant and Banquet Liquidation

Whole Lot Purchase - Offer and remove by end of November

Items include:

  • Ovens
  • Fryers
  • Grills
  • Stainless shelving and carts
  • Stainless commercial fridges
  • Taps
  • Pots, pans and vats
  • Pizza ovens
  • Sausage grills
  • Milk shakers
  • Wine glasses
  • Beer Glasses
  • Auto juicer
  • Steam kettles
  • Ice cream freezer
  • Banquet Settings
  • 1000 pieces of china, cupos, glasses, etc

Furniture:

  • Chairs
  • Tables
  • Sofas
  • Lobby tables
  • more

Recreation:

  • Pool Tables

NOTE: Buyer premium of 10% paid to ETG on accepted offer

Advertisement

The sale you are looking at occurred in the past. Try browsing other sales near New Rochelle, NY

Don't miss the good stuff Local estate sales delivered to your inbox
  • Estate sale photos
  • 1 photo
  • Estate sale photo

Advertisement
Follow Estates To Go
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!