Williams Estate Services LLC

(724) 980-2722 Gold member since Feb 17, 2018 - 2 years in business

About Williams Estate Services LLC

Williams Estate Services LLC is an estate sale company serving the Apollo, PA area.


Service areas

Based out of Apollo, PA also serving Apollo , PA , Freeport , PA , Jeannette , PA , Leechburg , PA , Monroeville , PA and Murrysville , PA


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Off-site Sales
  • Clean-out Services
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Saturday November 17 8AM-2PM AND Sunday November 18 10AM-2PM. 1029 Gombach Rd Claridge PA 15623. Beautiful CLEAN, smoke free home. Beautiful Bamboo Furniture, Black Desk/Wall Unit. Bar Stools, Outdoor Love Seat, 2 Swivel Chairs, Coffee Table, Bistro ...

Claridge, PA 15623
Sale ended Sun. Nov 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

ESTATE SALE Saturday October 27 8am-2pm. 2134 Kenneth Ave Arnold Pa 15068. Sale Day Part 2! Everything Must Go! So Many Treasures Still Waiting For You To Discover! Beautiful Upright Player Piano, Multiple Table and Chair Sets, Vintage Frames, Dining...

New Kensington, PA 15068
Sale ended Sat. Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

ESTATE SALE Saturday October 20 8am-2pm and Sunday October 21 10am-2pm. 400 Lorenzo Ln Irwin, PA 15642.  Beautiful, Clean, Smoke Free Home in Renaissance Plan. Like New Craftsman 4 in 1 Yard Vacuum/Mulcher/Chipper, Weed Wacker, Power Washer, Cra...

Irwin, PA 15642
Sale ended Sun. Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

ESTATE/HOUSEHOLD LIQUIDATION SALE- FRI OCT 5 AND SAT OCT 6 8AM-2PM. 600 Freeport Rd NewKensington 15068-AK Valley Park at the Historic Alcoa Building.  There is so much at this sale, we had to move it off site! Furniture, Desk, Chairs, Chifforob...

New Kensington, PA 15068
Sale ended Sat. Oct 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

20 LANCEWOOD DR, PITTSBURGH 15235.  Beautiful, Well-Kept Furniture. Grandfather Clock, Double Sided Desk, Beautiful Bookcases, Side Tables, End Tables, Coffee Table, Lamps, Framed Pictures With Attached Lighting, Framed Fox Hunt Prints,  Di...

Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Sale ended Sat. Sep 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

FABULOUS ESTATE SALE-Saturday July 14 8am-2pm 8 Oneida Trail, Lower Burrell. Absolutely Breathtaking, Historical Home in Lower Burrell with Fantastic, Clean, Well-Kept Items For Sale. Two Large Persian Rugs-Must See!! Beautiful Framed Historical Prin...

New Kensington, PA 15068
Sale ended Sat. Jul 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

Estate/Household Liquidation Sale-1110 Tenth St, Irwin 15642-Two Days Only-Fri July 6 and Sat July 7, 8am-2pm. Like New Cub Cadet Rototiller, Shop Vac, Window Air Conditioners, Lawnmower Parts, Refrigerator, Lathe, Band Saw, Jig Saw, Wood, Tools, Pic...

Irwin, PA 15642
Sale ended Sat. Jul 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

Estate/Household Liquidation Sale. Fri June 22 and Sat June 23 8am-2pm. 2460 Heilman Dr Ford City Pa 16226. Wow! Just Wow! Lovely Home packed with treasures waiting to be discovered! These are just a few we’ve uncovered so far! Vintage Phonograph, St...

Ford City, PA 16226
Sale ended Sat. Jun 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

Estate Sale-One Day Only!!! Saturday June 9, 8am-2pm. 49 Kaufman Rd Gibsonia Pa 15044. 2017 Ram 1500 Truck-Sport Package Less than 3K Miles, Absolutely Beautiful Furniture at Great Prices! Ethan Allen Bedroom Furniture-Queen Bed, Highboy, Dresser wit...

Gibsonia, PA 15044
Sale ended Sat. Jun 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

Estate Liquidation in Plum!  Friday May 18 and Saturday May 19, 8am-2pm. 712 New Texas Rd Pittsburgh PA 15239 Household Liquidation!! Westmoreland Sterling Silver, 2005 Cadillac DTS, Lionel Trains, 4 Boat Motors, Older Troller Boat with Trailer,...

Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Sale ended Sat. May 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

This company has posted a total of 11 estate sales. Only the most recent 10 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do: