The TimeFinders Estates LLC

Bonded and Insured Gold member since Jan 10, 2014

About The TimeFinders Estates LLC

The TimeFinders Estates LLC

The TimeFinders has a proven track record of successful sales and a stellar reputation among clients and shoppers alike.
We offer customized solutions that will leave you with less stress and more time. We can...

Liquidate Your Possessions or Those of a Loved One
Host an Estate, Moving or Online Sale
Provide a Complete Clean Out of the Home

Call 440.361.0091 today for a free consultation. We can talk about all of your options and refer you to other services too.

Service areas

Based out of Cleveland, OH


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Online Auctions
  • Appraisal Services
  • Clean-out Services

Memberships & Associations

  • American Society of Estate Liquidators
  • Certified Personal Property Appraiser, CAGA
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
In-Person Estate Sale

The TimeFinders presents "From the Old Country:"  Kirtland Hills Estate Sale Saturday December 2    10am to 4pm Sunday December 3    11am to 3pm This Kirtland Hills estate was home to a beau...

Mentor, OH 44060
Sale ended Sun. Dec 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Join us for this retro sale featuring that 1970s’ barrel furniture and bar, mid-century modern bedroom set, brass bar cabinet from India and other imports, specialty floor installation tools, MCM upholstered arm chairs, Brunswick Billiards Table and ...

Willoughby, OH 44094
Sale ended Sun. Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are honored to present the estate of Sara L. Swope-Garfield and James R. Garfield featuring heirloom antiques, furniture, photographs, books, family memorabilia, militaria, vintage clothing, jewelry, sterling, collectible glassware, fine china, ...

Beachwood, OH 44122
Sale ended Sun. Nov 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Fun and Games in Brecksville Three Story Estate Sale Thursday August 11   Happy Hours  4:00 – 7:00pm Friday August 12   10am to 3pm Saturday August 13   10am to 3pm Three stories packed with collection...

Brecksville, OH 44141
Sale ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

The Country Club Life: A Moving Sale in 3D Thursday Premiere August 7 5pm to 7pm Come after work and hobnob with the stars while shopping for great deals Additional Screenings: Friday (8/8) 10am to 3pm Saturday (8/9) 10am to 3pm   ...

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Sale ended Sat. Aug 9, 2014 at 3:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Munson Township Country Estate Sale Opening Night Happy Hour Thursday (7/17) 4pm to 7pm Come after work and shop for great deals while sipping on a cool (nonalcoholic) drink and bite to eat*  in this serene country home a few miles south of...

Chardon, OH 44024
Sale ended Sat. Jul 19, 2014 at 2:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Barrington Ridge Estate Sale   Friday July 11  10am to 4pm Saturday July 12 10am to 4pm Sunday July 13 11am to 1pm   by The TimeFinders LLC This Barrington Ridge ranch was home to an accomplished attorney and features fur...

Painesville, OH 44077
Sale ended Sun. Jul 13, 2014 at 1:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Eclectic Home with Several Collections 6820 Big Creek Parkway Middleburg Heights Friday May 16 10am to 4pm Saturday May 17 10am to 4pm by The TimeFinders LLC   This family estate includes antique, modern and midcentury furnishings, a...

Cleveland, OH 44130
Sale ended Sat. May 17, 2014 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Russell Township 3 Generations Estate Sale Friday May 2  10am to 4pm Saturday May 3 10am to 4pm Sunday May 4  11am to 2pm by The TimeFinders Serene Country estate featuring furnishings and collectibles from three generations of f...

Novelty, OH 44072
Sale ended Sun. May 4, 2014 at 2:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Pristine Condo Estate Sale 6515 Bayside (Sandy Pointe) in Madison One Day Only Saturday January 18, 2014 9am to 5pm Numbers will be given at 8am Garage Available in case of Inclement Weather This well-maintained pet & smoke-free home featu...

Madison, OH 44057
Sale ended Sat. Jan 18, 2014 at 5:00 PM MST

This company has posted a total of 13 estate sales. Only the most recent 10 sales are shown.

Create an account
×