Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

(860) 434-8436 Platinum member since Mar 22, 2018 - 44 years in business

About Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Looking for a knowledgeable team to manage an estate sale for you?
With four decades of experience, we can assist you through the process with personalized service and attention to the details. Individuals and families downsizing for a move or those with probate needs are our specialty.

Not sure if you are ready for an estate sale? There are alternatives. How about an invitational? Or placement in an appropriate auction?

A phone call or an on-site consultation is free: Phone (860) 434-8436.

Service areas

Based out of Old Saybrook, CT also serving areas near Chester , CT , Essex , CT , Glastonbury , CT , Guilford , CT , Killingworth , CT , Madison , CT , Mystic , CT , New London , CT , Old Lyme , CT , Old Saybrook , CT , Stonington , CT and Wethersfield , CT


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Appraisal Services
  • Off-site Sales
  • Clean-out Services

Memberships & Associations

  • National Association of Professional Appraisers
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Canceled Mini-Estate Sale. Will Resume by Appointment Only.

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Cancellation of Mini-Estate Sale! Estate Sale Canceled due to Public Health Concerns Will Resume on an Appointment Only Basis Call Norman: 860 391-3983 Prices Reduced! Highlights--- Laminate Oak Glass-top Dining Table $225.; ...

New London, CT 06320
Sale ended Sat. Mar 21, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT

Westbrook--Just Moved Sale! For Appointment Phone: 860 391-3983

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Westbrook—Just Moved Sale! This End Up Furniture includes: Desk with matching file cabinets, Trundle Bed, Sofa, Coffee Table, Upholstered Chair with lap board; Oak Dining Table with 4 Chairs; Wicker Furniture; Pictures, Prints; Large ...

Westbrook, CT 06498
Sale ended Wed. Feb 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM EDT

Old Lyme Moving Sale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Old Lyme Moving Sale! 32 Sill Lane Friday, December 13 and Saturday, December 14 Open 9:00 am---4:00 pm both days Garage at 8:00 Friday We are pleased to offer the contents of this lovely Old Lyme Estate. Despite the joyful seasona...

Old Lyme, CT 06371
Sale ended Sat. Dec 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM EDT

Just Books Estate Sale in Old Saybrook!!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Just Books Estate Sale! Old Saybrook #26 Ragged Rock Road Saturday, October 26 9:00 am—3:00 pm and Sunday, October 27 9:00 am---noon Wonders of Ancient Egypt Approximately 10,000 scholarly titles on Egyptology including ...

Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Sale ended Sun. Oct 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM EDT

ESTATE/MOVING SALE IN OLD LYME, CT!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

ESTATE/MOVING SALE! Old Lyme 22 Riverview Drive Saturday, October 12 and Sunday, October 13 Open 9:00 am---3:00 pm Numbers at 8:00 am Saturday A Potpourri of Treasures and Creature Comforts: Dining, Livingroom and Bedroom Furnitur...

Old Lyme, CT 06371
Sale ended Sun. Oct 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT

A Just Moved Sale in Essex!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

A Just Moved Sale! Essex, Connecticut 20 Main Street Friday, August 23 9:00 am---3:00 pm and Saturday, August 24 9:00 am---1:00 pm A real charmer in the heart of downtown Essex! Features: Antiques Collectibles Quality...

Essex, CT 06426
Sale ended Sat. Aug 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM EDT

Old Saybrook Estate Sale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Old Saybrook Estate Sale! 59 Dudley Avenue Friday, June 14 9:00 am---3:00 pm Numbers and Saturday, June 15 9:00 am---3:00 pm Highlights: Cool summer Wicker furniture--light & airy--by Lexington Artwork includes wood carvings,...

Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Sale ended Sat. Jun 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT

Old Lyme Estate Sale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Old Lyme Estate Sale! 2 Swanswood Lane Saturday, June 1 9:00 am---4:00 pm and Sunday, June 2 9:00 am---4:00 pm Numbers at 7:00 am on Saturday A Stellar Performance Featuring an abundance of period to modern— Baroque, French, Ame...

Old Lyme, CT 06371
Sale ended Sun. Jun 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM EDT

Essex Moving Sale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Essex Moving Sale! 20 Hemlock Drive Saturday, March 23 & Sunday, March 24 9 a.m.—3 p.m. Garage Opens Saturday 8:30 a.m. Furnishings for the family living room, dining room, den and play room featuring: Sofas by Lillian August a...

Essex, CT 06426
Sale ended Sun. Mar 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT

Middle Haddam Estate Sale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Middle Haddam Estate Sale! 21 Schoolhouse Lane Saturday, March 16 & Sunday, March 17 9:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m. Garage opens Saturday 8:30 a.m. A fine mix of late nineteenth to late twentieth century furniture, country collectibles, decorat...

East Hampton, CT 06456
Sale ended Sun. Mar 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM EDT

An Estate Sale in Waterford!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

An Estate Sale! Waterford---12 William Street Saturday, March 9 and Sunday, March 10 9:00 a.m.--3:00 p.m. House is small, but fun for all! Highlights: Collection of Paisley Shawls Musical Instruments Art Supplies Books Bureaus ...

Waterford, CT 06385
Sale ended Sun. Mar 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM EDT

Haddam EstateSale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Haddam Estate Sale! 46 Old Ponsett Road October 13 & 14 Saturday and Sunday 9:00 am—3:00 pm Garage opens 8:30 am Saturday Massive Assortment of Contemporary Quality Collectibles in mint or near...

Haddam, CT 06438
Sale ended Sun. Oct 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Old Lyme Estate Sale!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Old Lyme Estate Sale! 5-2 Oakridge Drive Saturday and Sunday September 15 & 16 9:00 am—3:00 pm Entire Contents of lovely late twentieth-century Colonial Home including Garage! ...

Old Lyme, CT 06371
Sale ended Sun. Sep 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Mini-Moving Cottage Sale in Haddam!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Mini-Moving Cottage Sale! Haddam---26 South Side Bluff Saturday, June 30 8:30 am—3:00 pm ONE DAY ONLY Early Birds Welcome Magic Lantern with slides and miscellaneous parts & pieces, Ephemera, Decorativ...

Haddam, CT 06438
Sale ended Sat. Jun 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Estate Sale in Essex!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Estate Sale! Essex---8 Grandview Terrace Saturday, June 23, 9:00 am—3:00 pm and Sunday, June 24, 9:00 am—1:00 pm This lovely home was furnished in the 70’s with a Mediterranean flair and a mix of earlier and later decorative items. H...

Essex, CT 06426
Sale ended Sun. Jun 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Tag Sale: After The Move in Old Saybrook!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

Tag Sale: After The Move! Old Saybrook---27 Briarwood Dr. Saturday, June 16, 9:00 am—3:00 pm and Sunday, June 17, 9:00 am—1:00 pm There are lots of leftovers that are good, useful things. If you...

Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Sale ended Sun. Jun 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

An Estate Sale in Essex!

Stepping Stones Antiques LLC

An Estate Sale! 47 Book Hill Road, Essex, CT Saturday, June 9, 9:00 am—3:00 pm and Sunday, June 10, 9:00 am—3:00 pm Entire house loaded with interesting 20th century, extreme quality and clean creature co...

Essex, CT 06426
Sale ended Sun. Jun 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

This company has posted a total of 20 estate sales. Only the most recent 18 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In