Sarah’s Estate Services

Gold member since Mar 24, 2022 - 3 years in business

About Sarah’s Estate Services

Sarah’s Estate Services is an estate sale company serving the East Greenwich, RI area.


Service areas

Based out of East Greenwich, RI also serving areas near Cranston , RI and East Greenwich , RI


Services Offered

  • Online Auctions
  • Clean-out Services
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

This auction has it all! Tiffany, Crystal, Goebel, Collectibles, sports memorabilia and cards, Garbage Pail Kids, furniture, household goods and more.

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00PM EST

This auction has it all! Collectibles, sports memorabilia and cards, furniture, household goods, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Easter, Etc.

Bidding ended Wed. Jan 31 at 7:00PM EST

Large collection of vintage baseball cards. Great auction for collectors and resellers.

Bidding ended Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00PM EST

Over 1,800 basketball and vintage baseball cards. Great for collectors and resellers

Bidding ended Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00PM EST

This is a great trading card auction for collectors and resellers with Garbage Pail Kids, Magic the Gathering, and JYHAD.

Bidding ended Sun. Dec 17 at 7:00PM EST

A great sale with something for everyone. Designer bags, vintage collectibles and tools , spring items, household goods and more.

Bidding ended Tue. May 30 at 7:00PM EST

A great sale with something for everyone. Vintage art and collectibles, antique, vintage and modern tools, household goods and more.

Bidding ended Tue. May 9 at 7:00PM EST

A great sale with something for everyone. Lots of great vintage art and collectibles, Nippon, household goods and more

Bidding ended Tue. May 2 at 7:00PM EST

A great sale with something for everyone. Lots of great vintage art, collectibles and furniture and lots of great household goods, high end bags and more.

Bidding ended Tue. Apr 18 at 7:00PM EST

A great sale with something for everyone. Lots of great vintage art, collectibles and household decor and goods.

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00PM EST

Very unique auction with an amazing collection of vintage art and collectibles, furniture and household goods. Something for everyone!

Bidding ended Tue. Feb 28 at 7:00PM EST

This unique auction is perfect for the collector or reseller! Lots of great vintage glassware, albums, Pyrex, Christmas and more.

Bidding ended Tue. Dec 6 at 7:00PM EST

This unique auction will fill your home with holiday spirit ! Lots of great Christmas decor and more.

Bidding ended Wed. Nov 23 at 7:00PM EST

This unique auction is perfect for the collector or reseller! Lots of great vintage glassware, albums, lighting and more.

Bidding ended Mon. Oct 3 at 8:00PM EST

This unique auction is perfect for the collector or reseller! Lots of great vintage pyrex, collectibles, albums and furniture.

Bidding ended Thu. Sep 15 at 8:30PM EST

This eclectic sale contains art, fall and Halloween decor, vintage albums and collectibles, household goods and more!

Bidding ended Mon. Sep 12 at 7:00PM EST

This unique auction offers a variety of items including vintage albums, Lladro, memorabilia, furniture, collectibles and a lot more!

Bidding ended Mon. Aug 29 at 7:00PM EST

This unique auction offers a variety of items including vintage albums, Pyrex, musical equipment, furniture, collectibles and a lot more!

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 7 at 7:00PM EST

This unique auction offers a variety of items including vintage albums, vintage furniture, dollhouses and furniture, collectibles and a lot more! Please review all pictures and descriptions carefully before bidding. If an item does not include a det...

Bidding ended Wed. Jun 22 at 7:00PM EST

This eclectic auction offers a variety of items including art, vintage furniture, collectibles and a lot more!

Bidding ended Tue. May 31 at 7:00PM EST

Over 250 books all starting at just $1! Wide variety of mostly vintage (with a few modern) fiction, non-fiction, war books, kids books, young readers, museum, art, etc! Something for everyone

Bidding ended Wed. May 25 at 8:00PM EST

Eclectic collection of vintage tools and woodworking books, vintage albums, posters, artwork, collectibles and more!

Bidding ended Thu. May 19 at 7:00PM EST

This eclectic auction offers a variety of items including vintage furniture, collectibles, household goods and lots more!

Bidding ended Wed. May 4 at 7:00PM EST

An eclectic collection of items including art, furniture, collectibles and household goods

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 21 at 7:00PM EST

This eclectic auction offers a variety of items including fine art, vintage furniture and collectibles.

Bidding ended Wed. Mar 30 at 7:00PM EST
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In