Rusty by Design

(214) 728-8766  Bonded and Insured Elite member since Dec 28, 2014

About Rusty by Design

Rusty by Design is an Estate Sale and Auction Company. We know how to get the most buyers involved in an estate sale. Along with traditional forms of advertising, we bring an additional 20K+ potential buyers to look at the items we are selling. These additional buyers have engaged in Rusty's sales in the past and continue to do so. Our philosophy is more buyers, more money. We believe the more people that see your items for sale, the more money you will make.

With our 9K sq ft gallery, we are able to meet all your needs by either selling onsite at your location, or relocating the merchandise to our gallery. Whether you need a complete estate liquidated onsite, a storage unit emptied, a sale in a gated community, or you have just a few days to empty your home, we can do it. We also offer cash buyouts for partial or complete estates. We pay you, then we move the contents.

We are professional, responsive, fast moving, dependable, and able to handle whatever your needs may be.

Thank you

Shane Broeske
Licensed Auctioneer # 17460


Service areas

Based out of Forney, TX

Allen Estate Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Allen Alle , TX 75013
Bidding ends Tue. Mar 19 at 5:00PM CDT

Terrell Estate Sale - Part 4

Rusty by Design

Tools and Collectibles 

Terrell Terrell, TX 75160
Bidding ends Wed. Mar 20 at 5:00PM CDT
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Gorgeous Dallas Estate

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75206
Bidding ends Sun. Mar 17 at 5:00PM CDT

Euless Estate Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Euless, TX 76039
Bidding ends Thu. Mar 14 at 5:00PM CDT

Spring Forward Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Mar 10 at 5:00PM CDT

Archery, Clocks and More

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75206
Bidding ends Wed. Mar 6 at 5:00PM CDT

Forney Catering and Equipment

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Tue. Mar 5 at 5:00PM CDT

Lakewood Estate Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75214
Bidding ends Sun. Mar 3 at 7:00PM CDT

HUGE DEALER LIQUIDTION

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Mckinney, TX 75069
Bidding ends Wed. Feb 27 at 5:00PM CDT

Estate Sale IQ

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Dallas, TX 75229
Bidding ends Tue. Feb 26 at 5:00PM CDT

Forney Fabulous Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

https://my.hibid.com/auctionee...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Feb 24 at 5:00PM CDT

Lewisville Estate Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Lewisville, TX 75077
Bidding ends Wed. Feb 20 at 5:00PM CDT

Cliffard Michael Clothing Blowout

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Feb 17 at 5:00PM CDT

ROYSE CITY ESTATE SALE

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Royse City, TX 75189
Bidding ends Thu. Feb 14 at 5:00PM CDT

Arlington Ammo and Firearms

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...NO AMMO WILL BE SHIPPED 

Arlington, TX 76006
Bidding ends Tue. Feb 12 at 5:00PM CDT

Huge 6th Anniversary Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Feb 10 at 5:00PM CDT

Crafts and Collectibles Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Thu. Feb 7 at 5:00PM CDT

Grand Prairie Estate

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Bidding ends Mon. Feb 4 at 5:00PM CDT

Pilot Point Price is Right Sale

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Pilot Point, TX 76258
Bidding ends Fri. Feb 1 at 5:00PM CDT

Medium to High End Vaults

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Dallas, TX 75236
Bidding ends Wed. Jan 30 at 5:00PM CDT

You're in Luck Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Jan 27 at 5:00PM CDT

Lavish Ovilla Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Red Oak, TX 75154
Bidding ends Thu. Jan 24 at 5:00PM CDT

Brand Name in Box Merchandise

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Dallas, TX 75220
Bidding ends Thu. Jan 24 at 5:00PM CDT

Anna Estate Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Anna, TX 75409
Bidding ends Wed. Jan 23 at 5:00PM CDT

Designer Clothing Blowout

Rusty by Design

Huge selection of new with tags clothes. 

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Tue. Jan 22 at 5:00PM CDT

Fort Worth Online Estate

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Fort Worth, TX 76110
Bidding ends Sun. Jan 20 at 5:00PM CDT

Winter Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Jan 13 at 5:00PM CDT

Arlington Arrow Heads, Coins & Knives

Rusty by Design

www.rustyestatesales.com 

Arlington, TX 76012
Bidding ends Thu. Jan 10 at 5:00PM CDT

Collection of Furniture , Art and Home Decor

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Dallas, TX 75056
Bidding ends Fri. Jan 4 at 5:00PM CDT

Elegant Designer Clothing Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Wed. Jan 2 at 5:00PM CDT

Huge New Years Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

www.rustybydeisgnauction.com 

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Dec 30 at 5:00PM CDT

Tools and Commercial Equipment Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Wed. Dec 26 at 5:00PM CDT

Rockwall Collectibles and Antiques

Rusty by Design

www.rustybydesignauction.com

Rockwall, TX 75087
Bidding ends Wed. Dec 26 at 5:00PM CDT

Why Not Market Place Online Sale

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Dallas, TX 75220
Bidding ends Wed. Dec 19 at 5:00PM CDT

Last Minute Gifts and More

Rusty by Design

https://whiz-bang.hibid.com/ca...

Dallas, TX 75226
Bidding ends Tue. Dec 18 at 5:00PM CDT

Mechanic Shop Liquidation

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Irving, TX 75061
Bidding ends Tue. Dec 18 at 5:00PM CDT

Festive Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction-s...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Dec 16 at 5:00PM CDT

Deal Trading Co - Fort Worth

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Fort Worth, TX 76135
Bidding ends Wed. Dec 12 at 5:00PM CDT

Dallas Collectibles & Furnishings

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75243
Bidding ends Tue. Dec 11 at 5:00PM CDT

Delightful Arlington Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Arlington, TX 76017
Bidding ends Wed. Dec 5 at 5:00PM CDT

McKinney Sports Facility Liquidation

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Mckinney, TX 75070
Bidding ends Tue. Dec 4 at 5:00PM CDT

Upscale Dallas - Golf Pro

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75248
Bidding ends Wed. Nov 28 at 5:00PM CDT

Fabulous Highland Park Estate

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75209
Bidding ends Tue. Nov 20 at 5:00PM CDT

Dallas Real Estate Auction

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Dallas, TX 75220
Bidding ends Mon. Nov 19 at 5:00PM CDT

Huge Thanksgiving Gallery Sale

Rusty by Design

www.rustybydesignauction.com

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Sun. Nov 18 at 5:00PM CDT

Unique Plano Sale

Rusty by Design

www.rustybydesiganuction.com 

Plano, TX 75093
Bidding ends Sun. Nov 18 at 5:00PM CDT

Huge Doll Collection - Part 4 Barbie Sale

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Richardson, TX 75081
Bidding ends Fri. Nov 16 at 5:00PM CDT

Impressive Coin Collection

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Wed. Nov 14 at 5:00PM CDT

Upscale Art & Furnishings

Rusty by Design

https://rustybydesignauction.h...

Forney, TX 75126
Bidding ends Wed. Nov 14 at 5:00PM CDT

This company has posted a total of 671 estate sales. Only the most recent 50 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do: