Room With A Past

Bonded and Insured Member since May 18, 2016

About Room With A Past

Room With A Past is an estate sale company serving the Walnut Creek, CA area.


Service areas

Based out of Walnut Creek, CA

This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public, select days each month. Our current opening is September, 7, 8, 9, and 10th. Thursday (4pm ~ 8pm), Friday, (10am ~ 5pm), Saturday (10am ~ 5pm) & Sunday (9am ~ 4pm)...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Sep 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

Tomorrow, August 26th is our SUMMER CLEARANCE/BLOWOUT SALE ~ONE DAY ONLY at 1557 Third Avenue (off of North Main Street) Walnut Creek.  All pieces in the parking lot will be marked down. We are making room for our new Fall it...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sat. Aug 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public, select days each month. Our current opening is August, 10, 11, 12, and 13th. Thursday (4pm ~ 8pm), Friday, (10am ~ 5pm), Saturday (10am ~ 5pm) & Sunday (9am ~ 4pm)...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Aug 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public, select days each month. Our current opening is July, 6, 7, 8, and 9th. Thursday (4pm ~ 8pm), Friday, (10am ~ 5pm), Saturday (10am ~ 5pm) & Sunday (9am ~ 5pm) ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Jul 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public, select days each month. Our current opening is June 8, 9, 10, and 11th.  Thursday (4PM ~ 8PM), Friday (10AM ~ 5PM) Saturday (10A...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Mon. Jun 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public, select days each month. Our current opening is May 19, 20 & 21.  Friday (9AM ~ 4PM), Saturday (9AM ~ 4PM), and Sunday (9AM ~ 4PM)&nbs...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. May 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts May 11, 12, 13 & 14. Thursday (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday (9 AM – 4 PM), Saturday (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday (9 AM ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. May 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening runs April 6, 7, 8, & 10th. Thursday (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday (9 AM – 4 PM), Saturday (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday (...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Apr 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts  Friday, March 17, (9 AM  – 4 PM), Saturday, March 18 (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday, March 19, (9...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Mar 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Thursday, March 9, (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday, March 10, (9 AM  – 4 PM), Saturday, March 11, (9 AM - 4 PM), ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Mar 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Friday, February 17, (9 AM – 4 PM), Saturday, February 18, (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday, February 19, (9 AM - 4...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Feb 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Thursday, February 9, (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday, February 10, (9 AM – 4 PM), Saturday, February 11, (9 AM - 4 PM...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Feb 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Friday, January 20, (9 AM  – 4 PM), Saturday, January 21, (9 AM - 4 PM), and Sunday, January 22, (9 AM ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Jan 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days each month. Our current opening starts Thursday, January 12, (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday, January 13, (9 AM  – 4 PM), Saturday, January 14, (9 AM - ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Jan 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days a month. Join us on New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1st from 9 am - 4 pm and find half off on all Christmas items, a complimentary b...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Jan 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only select days a month. Our current opening starts Thursday, December 8, (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday, December 9, (9 AM  – 5 PM), Saturday, December 10, (9 AM...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Dec 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only selected days in a month. Our current is Saturday, December 3, (9 AM - 5 PM), and Sunday, December 4 (9 AM - 4 PM) at 1557 Third Ave, (off of No...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Dec 4, 2016 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

Did you know we're OPEN this weekend for a special Holiday shopping event? November 26 & 27th; Saturday from 9AM - 5PM and Sunday from 9AM - 4PM. Shop SMALL and love it ALL!1557 3rd Avenue in Walnut Creek, CA  Please call during business hours f...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Nov 27, 2016 at 5:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

We are a vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public only 4 days a month. Our current opening starts Thursday, November 10, (4 PM – 8 PM), Friday, November 11, (9 AM  – 5 PM), Saturday, November 12, (9 AM - 5 PM)...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Nov 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM PST
In-Person Estate Sale

Fall is here! The cooler winds have already begun to swirl leaves about our feet as we start to decorate with Autumn's glorious tones and heavier textures.  With our fabulous prices on vintage furniture and wares, plus expert advice on how ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Sep 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

With Summer almost gone we have been actively preparing our fall treasure finds for you to bring to your home.  We're kicking off the season by helping you get your home ready for "Back to School." Hu...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Aug 21, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

SALE DATES: JULY 21, 22, 23, and 24th Sand, Sea, & Seashells - Do you have these Summer must-haves?  If not, we have just what you need to for your home. Each month, for 4 days, we create a special experience for our customers and...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Jul 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Vintage furniture, accessories and collectibles warehouse open to the public. Featured in both Flea Market Style magazine and in Diablo Magazine as one of the top vintage stores in California, we focus on merchandise that has a vintage, cottage, rus...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. Jun 19, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Check out all our pieces this month! We have dining tables, dressers, nightstands, upholstered chairs, baby furniture, headboards, china cabinets, mirrors, desks, chandeliers, art and more! We restock every night of our sale, and have a huge parking ...

Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Sale ended Sun. May 22, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST

This company has posted a total of 25 estate sales. Only the most recent 24 sales are shown.

Create an account
×