Ray's Estate Sales

Bonded and Insured Gold member since May 31, 2016

About Ray's Estate Sales

Ray's Estate Sales is an estate sale company serving the Louisville, KY area.


Service areas

Based out of Louisville, KY

This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
In-Person Estate Sale

                                        Multi Winning Kentucky Derby Horse Trainer D. Wayne Lukas Estate Sale           ...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Dec 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

                                                                       ...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Dec 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales Lake Forest 14017 Hickory Ridge Place Louisville, Ky 40245 Complete Home Estate Sale Over 4260 sq. ft of High End Furnishings including Century, Haverty’s,Cherry House, Ethan Allen, Stanley,  and many more ...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Nov 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales Brownsboro Farms 3806 Old Brownsboro Hill Rd. Louisville, KY 40241 Complete Home Estate Sale Over 2700 sq. ft Beautiful Cherry Buffet Cherry Dining Table & 6 Chairs Twin Trundle Bed Sofas, Loveseats, Side C...

Louisville, KY 40241
Sale ended Sun. Nov 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales Lake Forest15102 Abington Ridge Place Loui., KY 40245 Complete Home Estate Sale Over 3500 sq. ft of High End Furnishings and Decorator Items      Friday, October 27        &nb...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Oct 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales 281 Old Ashes Creek Road Bloomfield, KY 40008 30 Minutes from Taylorsville Road & Gene Snyder Friday, September 22          8am-4pm Saturday, September 23  &nbs...

Bloomfield, KY 40008
Sale ended Sun. Sep 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Bourbourmeade Subdivision 3407 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241   Over 3000sq. ft. home located in off Brownsboro Rd.   Friday, September 15           8am-4pm Saturday, September 16    &nbs...

Louisville, KY 40241
Sale ended Sun. Sep 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray's Estate Sales & Consignment Showroom 2700 Holloway Road Suite 106 Louisville, KY 40299 502-262-3868 Come In And Enjoy Deep Discounts on Some of our Already Affordable Pieces!  Everything in the Showroom is 25%-50% OFF ori...

Louisville, KY 40299
Sale ended Sun. Aug 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales 3103 Albans Place Louisville, KY 40241   Over 4700sq. ft. home located in Springhurst. Use GPS for directions because Springhurst does not allow directional signs.  Friday, August 11  &nbs...

Louisville, KY 40241
Sale ended Sun. Aug 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray's Estate Sales & Consignment Showroom Estate Sales - Consignments - Real Estate Sales - Home Staging Everything including the House 10100 Capron Lane Louisville Ky 40241 SPRINGHURST DOES NOT ALLOW SIGNS SO PLEASE USE Y...

Louisville, KY 40241
Sale ended Sun. Aug 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray's Estate Sales Creekside Subdivision at Westport Road and Hurstbourne Lane. 9805 Stonehenge Way Louisville, KY 40241 Friday, July 7          8am-4pm Saturday, July 8      8am-4...

Louisville, KY 40241
Sale ended Sun. Jul 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray's Estate Sales Academy Ridge Estates 14408 Academy Ridge Blvd. Louisville, KY 40245  Friday, June 9          8am-4pm  Saturday, June 10    8am-4pm  Sunday, June 11  &...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Jun 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales 9505 Fern Creek Rd. Louisville, KY 40291                               &nb...

Louisville, KY 40291
Sale ended Sun. May 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Memphis, Indiana Entire Home Sale  109 Guernsey Farm Lane, Memphis, Indiana 47143 Over 2100 sq. ft. of complete household furnishings, beautiful decor items, paintings, artwork, outdoor furniture, and garage items. Every piece of ...

Memphis, IN 47143
Sale ended Sun. Apr 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray’s Estate Sales Tucker Lake Estates  13211 Tucker Lake Drive Louisville, KY 40299 Over 3700 sq. ft. of complete upscale household furnishings, beautiful decor items, paintings, artwork, outdoor furniture, and garage item...

Louisville, KY 40299
Sale ended Sun. Mar 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Estate Jewelry & Doll Sale This will be held at our Showroom 2700 Holloway Road Suite 106 Louisville, KY 40299 Friday, March 17 8am-4pm Saturday, March 18 8am-4pm Consignment Jewelry and Doll Sale  Approximately 1000 pieces of jewelry incl...

Louisville, KY 40299
Sale ended Sat. Mar 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

"FIRST EVER" LAST DAY SALE A FEW ITEMS 25% OFF-THE REST ARE 50% OFF 1202 Quaker Ct. Louisville, KY 40214 Sunday, February 26 10am-3pmNEW ITEMS PULLED OUT OF ATTIC FOR SUNDAY SALE.  They include comics (some star wars comics), ty...

Louisville, KY 40214
Sale ended Sun. Feb 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

MOVING ITEMS OUT FOR ADDITIONAL INVENTORY.  SALE STARTS Saturday, Feb. 11th  10am-3:30pm Additional 10%-25%-50% off  of previous showroom prices so that we can make room for additional inventory to be b...

Louisville, KY 40299
Sale ended Tue. Feb 14, 2017 at 3:30 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

8627 River Terrace Dr. Louisville, KY 40258 Everything including the Patio Home Friday, February 3              8am-4pm Saturday, February 4          8am-4pm ...

Louisville, KY 40258
Sale ended Sun. Feb 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Visit raysestatesales.com for additional information and photos for this sale as well as upcoming sales in February 2017. 2700 Holloway Road Suite     Bluegrass Industrial Park  January 13-14   8am-4pm   January 1...

Louisville, KY 40299
Sale ended Sun. Jan 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Everything for Sale including the HOUSE & the Car!!! 5620 Lagoona Dr. Louisville, KY 40219 Friday - Saturday - Sunday November 18        8am-4pm November 19        8am-4pm November 20    &...

Louisville, KY 40219
Sale ended Sun. Nov 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Ray's Estate Sales Estate Sales - Real Estate Sales - Home Staging 15514 Champion Lake Place Louisville, KY 40245 Complete Estate Sale Lake Forest  Friday-Saturday-Sunday November 4         8a...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Nov 6, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

Visit us at raysestatesales.com for updated photos of the sale.  The family is selling the entire estate due to an unexpected death of a retired United States Marine who served in both Afghanistan and Iraq. The entire home fu...

Fisherville, KY 40023
Sale ended Sun. Oct 30, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

109  Willow Stone Way Willow Wood Subdivision Located at Shelbyville Road & Blankenbaker Rd.   Visit raysestatesales.com for updating of photos and information daily.  NO EARLY SALES!            ...

Louisville, KY 40223
Sale ended Sun. Oct 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST
In-Person Estate Sale

2405 Crystal Springs Place Lake Forest Subdivision  Over 6866 sq. ft. of furnishings Friday-Saturday-Sunday September 9         8am-4pm September 10       8am-4pm   September 11   ...

Louisville, KY 40245
Sale ended Sun. Sep 11, 2016 at 3:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

509 Bedfordshire Rd. Louisville Ky 40222  Hurstbourne Subdivision Over 3000 sq. ft. of furnishings.  House is full including garage items. Friday-Saturday-Sunday August 25       8am-3pm August 26       8am-4...

Louisville, KY 40222
Sale ended Sun. Aug 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Entire home Estate Sale over 3000 sq. ft. of furnishings and household items.  So far we have tagged over 1500 items and we are still tagging!!!  This sale includes but not limited to the following:    Horse Memorabilia ...

Louisville, KY 40222
Sale ended Sun. Aug 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Everything INCLUDING THE HOUSE WINE & CHEESE OPEN HOUSE including preview of items for sale. Thursday, June 23 5pm-8pm ESTATE SALE BEGINS Friday, June 24             8am-4pm Saturday, June 25    ...

Louisville, KY 40205
Sale ended Sat. Jun 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Large Estate Sale  Located in Hurstbourne Subdivision Colonel Anderson Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40222 This sale will have items from a partial estate in Indian Hills, Hurstbourne, and Jeffersontown home as well as 2 complete storage units o...

Louisville, KY 40222
Sale ended Sat. Jun 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

10407 Cottonwood Ct. Louisville, KY 40223 Sycamore II Condos in Plainview off Timberwood Cir.  SALE TIMES ARE DIFFERENT THIS SALE Thursday, June 2     8am-4pm Friday, June 3          8am-4pm Saturday,...

Louisville, KY 40223
Sale ended Sat. Jun 4, 2016 at 4:00 PM MST

This company has posted a total of 45 estate sales. Only the most recent 30 sales are shown.

Create an account
×