Perfect pet Upcycle

(813) 775-5317  Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Jun 11, 2022 - 3 years in business

About Perfect pet Upcycle

Hello!! We are Perfect pet Upcycle! Estate sale company in Pasco County & Pinellas county, also Hillsborough county . We specialize in estate sales, cleanouts, liquidation, also buyouts. Please don’t hesitate to reach us for a free estimate and a helping hand.

Service areas

Based out of Lutz, FL also serving areas near Lutz , FL and Tampa , FL


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Clean-out Services
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Warehouse sale this weekend !

Sale ended Sat. May 18, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Discover Elegance and Functionality: Your One-Stop Shop for Stylish Home Furnishings and Essentials! Elevate your living space with our exquisite Royal Copenhagen and Arlen sets, boasting timeless sophistication. Add a touch of refinement with our ...

Sale ended Sat. May 11, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Lots of books Fantasy and studies Cast Iron Stove Vintage & Antique Things Adjustable Twin bed

Sale ended Sun. May 5, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Mid Modern Century Antiques Yard tools Statues China Hutch Stereo Patio table

Sale ended Sat. May 4, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Longaberger baskets Mcoy pottery way fair furniture high-end kitchen items Artwork powered recliner couch outdoor patio furniture Modern six chair dining table with two leafs Four newer TVs entertainment Queen beds sets tools and cosm...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 27, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Dan Marino Don Schuler Tony Dungee Michael Jordan Alex Rodriguez Joe, Montana Pool table pool Que Bar height tables bar Heights stools Ethan Allen night stand Keller dresser Keller night stand I love Lucy Marilyn Monroe Aud...

Sale ended Sun. Apr 21, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Avon cape cod glass set Kitchen items Glass items Outdoor furniture Grandfather clock Fireplace Living room set China cabinet x 2 Dining set

Sale ended Sun. Mar 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Electric couch, dining room, set queen bedroom, set, queen bed, small dining set powered wheelchair, wheelchair accessories, garage items More to see!

Sale ended Sat. Mar 16, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Tons of stuff!! Coach bags! Books! Magazines ! Office supplies! File boxes! Blue and white home decor! Computers laptops! Two white leather couches, king bed dresser, nightstand, file, cabinets, desk, garage items, tools, cleaning items, kitchen i...

Sale ended Sun. Feb 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

Doll house items Kid items Furniture

Sale ended Sat. Feb 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Queen bedroom set Living room set DVDs! Kitchen items Kitchen table Kitchen cabinet

Sale ended Sat. Feb 3, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

We extend our sincere welcome to you as we invite you to explore the exceptional offerings of our current sale. Your presence is highly valued, and we look forward to providing you with an outstanding experience as you peruse the remarkable deals ava...

Sale ended Sun. Jan 7, 2024 at 1:00 PM EDT

In the grass out front. Large storage unit had to be liquidated. Deals deals deals

Sale ended Sat. Dec 23, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Washer and Dryer ! 65in TV Leather couches

Sale ended Sun. Dec 17, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Fairfield loveseat Accent chairs Cat stain glass Garage items / tools Electric couch Art work

Sale ended Sat. Dec 2, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Asian decor Asian dinning room furniture 8 chairs and two leaf table China hutch Buffet Desk Treasure display Endtables and coffee table King sleep number bed with adjustable base 6 Sumet piece dresser set Vtg Pyrex and Tupperware Me...

Sale ended Sun. Nov 19, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Lift chair Wheel chair ramp Wind up King Kong tin Washer and dryer Large Freezer Queen bedroom set Shed full of tools and more

Sale ended Sun. Nov 12, 2023 at 12:30 PM EDT

Grey sleeper sofa Power recliner chair 3 bedroom Sets Not a lot of little items mostly home decor

Sale ended Sun. Oct 1, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

White reclining couch’s Living room set Garage cabinet Twin bed Queen bed

Sale ended Sat. Sep 30, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

3 wheel teal bike Wooden cabinet with lock Wooden dresser with glass Wooden turntable with speaker American signature brown couch’s Glass Wear

Sale ended Sun. Sep 24, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Local artist with a very wonderful and creative mind and style Wooden king bedroom set Electric bike Camping gear and fishing wear Military cases Garage tools Kitchen items 4 piece living room set Crafting items and crafting tools / full roo...

Sale ended Sun. Sep 24, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Gate will be open at 9am Please park in guest spots

Sale ended Sun. Sep 17, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Directions please check in at the gate Robert Trent James blvd to heritage springs main guard entry gate through main gate to left on garden lakes blvd then right on hickory moss place Victorian style Furniture High end home Deco Cute kitche...

Sale ended Sat. Sep 9, 2023 at 5:00 PM EDT

Big ridge furniture company! Garage items! Hand tools and more Kitchen items Small amount of Vintage

Sale ended Sat. Sep 9, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Bedroom set White sofa Costume jewelry Barstools Christmas items

Sale ended Sun. Aug 27, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Royal doluton Cherry wooden furniture Mahogany harp Marble top table Vintage kitchen Vintage lamps Vintage items Hand tools Tea cup Fine china

Sale ended Sat. Aug 26, 2023 at 3:00 PM EDT

Royal doulton Royal Albert Steiff bears Byord bears Lenox Christmas Halloween Thanksgiving Cds DVD Albums Kitchen items Household items

Sale ended Sun. Aug 20, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Kids bedroom set Bed frame Kitchen set

Sale ended Sat. Aug 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Leaders living room set Leaders dining set Coffee table and end table Bedroom set Desk Lots of plants Lots of artwork Hand tools and cleaners

Sale ended Sun. Jul 30, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Ashley furniture couches Wood dining table Buffet Lawn equipment tools Power tools

Sale ended Sat. Jul 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Hello!!! We have fitness equipment Trex bike Alesia drum set Asian buffet Fulton dining table china hutch

Sale ended Sun. Jul 23, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Leather couch’s King bedroom set Kid bedroom set Books! crafts!

Sale ended Sat. Jun 24, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

longaberger basket Bedroom set Kitchen set Apple deco Kitchen items Patio set White Couches Tools Hardware

Sale ended Sun. Jun 11, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Vintage items Classic items Salt & pepper shakers Kitchen White Bedroom furniture

Sale ended Sun. Jun 4, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Asian items Kitchen table Hand tools House hold items

Sale ended Sat. May 27, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Fishing Modern furniture Modern kitchen items Light Workout equipment Tools

Sale ended Sun. May 21, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Drexel Heritage Asian Chinoiserie Glass bedroom set Drexel Heritage buffet Global furniture company bedroom furniture Large Oval Danish Modern Teak Mirror by Pedersen & Hansen, Denmark Asian vase Mahogany items ...

Sale ended Sat. May 13, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Bedroom set Floor lamp Wine rack Home goods Kitchen wear Frames

Sale ended Sun. Apr 30, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Wood king bedroom furniture Wood living room set Wicker patio set Kitchen wear Modern items

Sale ended Fri. Apr 28, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Kitchen table Dexel bedroom set White bedroom set Kitchen wear Samsung 4K tv Living room set

Sale ended Sun. Apr 23, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

vintage tools, vintage magic, religious statues, China and kitchen ware

Sale ended Sat. Apr 22, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Table set Bed set Christmas Vintage clothes Kitchen wear Lenox Table cloths

Sale ended Sun. Apr 16, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Tons of Christmas Living room Bedroom sets Kitchen goods Cleaning items

Sale ended Sun. Apr 9, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

Bedroom sets Lazy boy chairs Tools Lawn items Household items Models Trains

Sale ended Sun. Apr 2, 2023 at 1:00 PM EDT

A lot of household items Lawn equipment Vintage light fixtures

Sale ended Sat. Mar 25, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Clocks! Dinning set! Household items! Kitchen items! music items! Books!

Sale ended Sat. Mar 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Hello! This week we present a waterfront beauty with wonderful items, a pink retro section couch, reclining chair, wicker dinning room set, modern bedroom sets upper level kitchen items, a few antiques items in nice condition, motor chair, bike, pat...

Sale ended Sun. Mar 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

American girl! Melissa and Doug! Matilda, Jane! Barbie! Bratz! madam Alexandra, tons of adult and children clothes! Tons and tons of items !!! China hutch and bar Stools, China doll house, Display case

Sale ended Sun. Feb 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

This company has posted a total of 61 estate sales. Only the most recent 50 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In