Okiebid.com

(918) 633-1861 Gold member since Feb 24, 2022 - 2 years in business

About Okiebid.com

Okiebid is an online only auction company and marketplace where you can bid on consignments, estate liquidations, commercial liquidations, mid century furniture, unique and rare vintage finds...you name it and you can find it on Okiebid.com! Okiebid has the unique finds you need at the price you set. Okiebid has a Showroom for you to come in and preview the items in person before bidding, so don't forget to come in and visit us and see what is up for auction!

Service areas

Based out of Tulsa, OK


Services Offered

  • Online Auctions

Online Auction at WWW.OKIEBID.COM Auction ends August 21st at 8 pm. Showroom days are August 19th 10- 4pm and August 20th 12-4 pm. Pickup day for all auction items won is August 24th 11:30- 4:30 pm.

Bidding ends Sun. Aug 21 at 8:00PM CDT
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Lots of great consignments and fun finds from furniture to lovely decoratives!!

Bidding ended Sun. Aug 7 at 8:00PM CDT

Wonderful consignment filled auction! Active for bidding now! On okiebid.com The auction begins closing Sunday, July 24th at 8:00 pm. Inspection: Friday, July 22nd: 10-4 & Saturday, July 23rd: from 12-4 at 4129 S 88th E Ave, Tulsa, OK ...

Bidding ended Sun. Jul 24 at 8:00PM CDT

Online only auction on okiebid.com ends Sunday, July 10th at 8:00 pm Inspection: Thursday, July 7: 10-4 Friday, July 8: 10-4 Saturday, July 9: 12-4 at: 4129 S 88th E Ave, Tulsa, OK Pickup day: Wednesday, July 13th from 11:30-5 ...

Bidding ended Sun. Jul 10 at 8:00PM CDT

Fun-filled auction with lots of collectibles, unique furniture consignment items! Go to www.okiebid.com to view more pictures and details of items and to bid. Contact okiebid@gmail.com with questions or through the message portal on estatesales...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 26 at 8:00PM CDT

University United Methodist Church Fundraiser auction. 100% of Hammer price goes to the Church!

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 26 at 5:00PM CDT

Showroom open: Sat & Sun, May 28th and 29th from 12-4. Okiebid.com to bid and see details and more pics. Bidding begins closing Sunday, May 29th at 8 pm. We help load.

Bidding ended Sun. May 29 at 8:00PM CDT

Online consignment auction with furniture, housewares, and more! Inspection: May 9-13th from 10-4 and Sat & Sun May 14 & 15 from 12-4 at 4129 S 88th E Ave, Tulsa Auction begins closing: Sunday, May 15th at 7:00 pm. Must register on site to bid. ...

Bidding ended Sun. May 15 at 7:00PM CDT

CHECK THE OKIEBID WEBSITE FOR DIMENSIONS AND ITEM SPECIFICS, MOST INFORMATION YOU ARE WANTING SHOULD BE ON THE OKIEBID WEBSITE. Online only consignment auction on okiebid.com. Open for bidding now and begins closing Sunday, April 10th at 7:00 pm. ...

Bidding ended Sun. Apr 10 at 7:00PM CDT

Online only auction ends Sunday, March 6 at 7:00 pm central time. Showroom Hours/ Days for Inspections: Mon-Fri, Feb. 28-March 4: From 10-4 Sat & Sun, March 5 & 6: From 12-4 Removal: Wed, Mar 09, 2022 10:00 am - 06:30 pm, and Thu, Mar 10, 202...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 6 at 7:00PM CDT

Online only auction on okiebid.com. Photos and dimensions provided on the website. Auction is active now & begins closing Sunday, February 13th at 7:00 pm. We have our Showroom open: (4129 S 88th E Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145) Tuesday - Friday, Feb....

Bidding ended Sun. Feb 13 at 7:00PM CDT

Incredible online auction with many small items, collectibles, mid century furniture, art, mirrors, and more!

Bidding ended Sun. Jan 23 at 7:00PM CDT

Furniture, mid century items, mid century lighting, beautiful lamps, art, and more! Consignment auction. THIS IS AN ONLINE ONLY AUCTION ON WWW.OKIEBID.COM. YOU WILL BID ONLINE. SATURDAY, 12/18 FROM 3-4 IS A VIEWING AT 4129 S 88TH EAST AVE, TULS...

Bidding ended Sun. Dec 19 at 7:00PM CDT

Online consignment auction with mid century modern furniture, lighting, collectibles, antiques, household items, original art, sculptures, wall decor, garage and tools, kitchen and barware and more!

Bidding ended Sun. Nov 28 at 7:00PM CDT

This company has posted a total of 14 estate sales. Only the most recent 13 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In