Nicky's Attic

(203) 909-0793  Bonded and Insured Elite member since Aug 13, 2015 - 7 years in business

About Nicky's Attic

We do both onsite sales and auctions and offsite sales. We also have an 8000 sq ft retail store and liquidation warehouse in Shelton where we take agreed upon items for consignment. We get the highest prices for onsite sales and bring the home to conveyance ready condition after the sale if necessary. We also offer downsizing and organizational services.

Service areas

Based out of Shelton, CT


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Online Auctions
  • Appraisal Services
  • Off-site Sales
  • Clean-out Services
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

furniture, collectibles, patio furniture

Sale ended Sun. Jun 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

tools, housewares, collectibles, furniture

Sale ended Sun. Jun 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

tools, housewares, collectibles, furniture

Sale ended Fri. Jun 18, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, clothing, artwork, housewares, antiques, patio furniture, etc

Sale ended Sun. Jun 13, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, antiques, collectibles

Sale ended Wed. Jun 9, 2021 at 3:00 PM EDT

Furniture, antiques, collectibles, housewares, etc

Sale ended Sun. Jun 6, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

tools, statuary, dolls, collectibles, books

Sale ended Mon. May 31, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

vintage items

Sale ended Sun. May 23, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, housewares, etc

Sale ended Sun. May 16, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

furniture, tools, collectibles, housewares

Sale ended Sun. May 9, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

violin, guitar, housewares, ceramic, collectibles, etc

Sale ended Sun. Apr 25, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Furniture, collectibles, pottery, etc

Sale ended Sun. Apr 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, housewares, collectibles

Sale ended Sun. Mar 21, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Furniture, small appliances , new shoes amd clothing, vintage shoes and clothing , etc

Sale ended Mon. Mar 1, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, carpets, housewares, collectibles, light fuxtures, everything must go!

Sale ended Sun. Feb 21, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

beer signs, tools, trains, toys, etc

Sale ended Sun. Feb 14, 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Beer signs, collectibles, vintage hand tools, ephemera, toys and games, Nickys attic

Sale ended Sat. Feb 13, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, housewares, collectibles

Sale ended Sat. Feb 6, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

furniture, ladders, generator

Sale ended Sat. Feb 6, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

furniture, housewares, curio, generator, ladders, tools, etc

Sale ended Thu. Feb 4, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, collectibles, clothing, tools, mid century, etc

Sale ended Sun. Jan 31, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

furniture, housewares, collectibles, jewelry, etc

Sale ended Sun. Jan 24, 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

vintage estate items

Sale ended Sun. Dec 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT

Furniture, collectibles, housewares, clothing etc.

Sale ended Sun. Dec 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT

estate liquidation sale

Sale ended Tue. Dec 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT

Housewares, furniture, games and collectibles

Sale ended Sun. Dec 6, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT

tools, housewares, furniture, collectibles, clothing

Sale ended Sun. Nov 22, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT

This company has posted a total of 82 estate sales. Only the most recent 27 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In