Carolina Estate Sales & Auction Services, LLC.

(864) 609-4343  Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Sep 24, 2011 - 13 years in business

About Carolina Estate Sales & Auction Services, LLC.

Carolina Estate Sales & Auction Services, LLC.
FREE in-home consultation
Call the company you can trust (864) 409-4343
www.CarolinaEstateSale.com
email: Office@Carolinaauctioneers.com

We look forward to hearing from you. All inquiries are answered promptly!

WE OFFER A COMPLETE PACKAGE OR ALA CART!

OUR 3 PHASE PROCESS -
1. CONDUCT ESTATE SALE
2. CONDUCT AN ONLINE AUCTION AFTER THE ESTATE SALE - FOR ITEMS THAT DID NOT SALE
3. CLEANOUT SERVICE AVAILABLE AFTER ESTATE SALE/AUCTION HAS CONCLUDED

EXPERIENCE & INTEGRITY
Allowing an estate sale company to enter your home and sort through your personal items and valuables requires trust.
We work with integrity, honesty, and open communication in every sale and every customer interaction. “‹We Care about our
clients and their possessions. We stage the property with an eye for design to maximize sales and make the process
enjoyable for buyers. This means discarding trash, cleaning out drawers, dusting, and arranging items similar to a retail store.

As a locally owned company, our clients are our neighbors, our friends, and our community. We treat your home and your
possessions with respect and appreciation.

“‹Our business relies on referrals and satisfied customers. We strive to make every sale a complete success!

We Promise, and We Will“🦆.
Cater to all of your needs.
Hold a One, Two, or Three-Day Estate Sale and/or auction depending on your needs.
Organize, stage, and merchandise all contents for sale.
Provide tables and shelving when needed.
Research pricing on all items for sale.
Tag and price items to insure happy and easy shopping for our customers.
Place interior signage; including directional, informative, and safety.
Use PROFESSIONAL outdoor directional signage.
Advertise and post full color content pictures of your sale on our website, estatesales.net, estatesales.org, and we also email out sale notices to over 4000+ people on our Estate Sales mailing list!
Get sale permits if required in your area.
Supply a well dressed, highly qualified, and super friendly staff.
Completely respect your home and contents.
Your property is left in good condition. we sweep, remove all trash, etc., generated from the sale.
Offer “Special Touches” that set our Estate Sales apart from the others!
We also provide a full service for absentee owners and clients residing out-of-state.
*** NEVER throw anything away!
What you may think might not be worth saving“🦆could be sold!
Give us a call today!! - 864-609-4343
AF4178


Service areas

Based out of Greenville, SC


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Online Auctions
  • Appraisal Services
  • Real Estate Sales
  • Off-site Sales
  • Live Auctions
  • Clean-out Services

Memberships & Associations

  • National Auctioneers Association
  • National Association of Realtors
  • South Carolina Auctioneers Association

Credentials

  • Licensed Realtor (111107)
  • Licensed Auctioneer (SCAL 4415 / SCAL4359 / FL OR2229 /AU 4219)

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: July 16, 2024 thru July 21, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylor...

1115 Tanner Rd Taylors, SC 29687
Bidding ends Sun. Jul 21 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: July 17, 2024 thru July 23, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, July 24, 2024 (3:00 ...

3146 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
Bidding ends Tue. Jul 23 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: July 19, 2024 thru July 25, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylor...

1115 Tanner Rd Taylors, SC 29687
Bidding ends Thu. Jul 25 at 7:00PM EDT
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: July 11, 2024 thru July 14, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Monday, July 15, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Sun. Jul 14 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: July 3, 2024 thru July 7, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylors,...

Bidding ended Sun. Jul 7 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: July 1, 2024 thru July 4, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Friday, July 5, 2024 (3:00 pm to ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 4 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 28, 2024 thru July2, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, July 3, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Tue. Jul 2 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 26, 2024 thru June 30, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylor...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 30 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 24, 2024 thru June 27, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Friday, June 28, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 27 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 19, 2024 thru June 23, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Monday, June 24, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 23 at 7:00PM EDT

Storage Consignment Locker Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUPONLY. NO SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 20, 2024 thru June 23, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylors, SC...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 23 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 17, 2024 thru June 20, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Friday, June 21, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 20 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 13, 2024 thru June 18, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 (3:00 ...

Bidding ended Tue. Jun 18 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 12, 2024 thru June 16, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylor...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 16 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 10, 2024 thru June 13, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Friday, June 14, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 13 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 8, 2024 thru June 11, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, June 12, 2024 (3:00 p...

Bidding ended Tue. Jun 11 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 4, 2024 thru June 9, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Monday, June 10, 2024 (3:00 pm to...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 9 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: June 1, 2024 thru June 6, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Friday, June 7, 2024 (3:00 pm to ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 6 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 30, 2024 thru June 5, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Thursday, June 6, 2024 (3:00 pm t...

Bidding ended Wed. Jun 5 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 30, 2024 thru June 4, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, June 5, 2024 (3:00 pm ...

Bidding ended Tue. Jun 4 at 7:00PM EDT

ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY-AMZ RETURN Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 30, 2024 thru June 2, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Monday, June 3, 2024 (3:00 pm to ...

Bidding ended Sun. Jun 2 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 23, 2024 thru May 29, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Thursday, May 30, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T...

Bidding ended Wed. May 29 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 21, 2024 thru May 28, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'...

Bidding ended Tue. May 28 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 17, 2024 thru May 21, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, May 22, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'...

Bidding ended Tue. May 21 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 11, 2024 thru May 14, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, May 15, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'...

Bidding ended Tue. May 14 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 2, 2024 thru May 9, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Friday, May 10, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MIS...

Bidding ended Thu. May 9 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: May 1, 2024 thru May 7, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, May 8, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T M...

Bidding ended Tue. May 7 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 29, 2024 thru May 5, 2024 Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687 Local Pickup Times: Monday, May 6, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T ...

Bidding ended Sun. May 5 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 24, 2024 thru April 28, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylors, SC 29687....

Bidding ended Sun. Apr 28 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns & More Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 19, 2024 thru April 23, 2024 ***NEW PICKUP LOCATION. THIS AUCTION ONLY.*** LOCAL PICKUP LOCATION: A Perfect Storage: 1115 Tanner Road, Taylors, SC 29687....

Bidding ended Tue. Apr 23 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 17, 2024 thru April 21, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, April 22, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and wel...

Bidding ended Sun. Apr 21 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 13, 2024 thru April 16, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, April 17, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and ...

Bidding ended Tue. Apr 16 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 9, 2024 thru April 14, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, April 15, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welc...

Bidding ended Sun. Apr 14 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 5, 2024 thru April 9, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, April 10, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and we...

Bidding ended Tue. Apr 9 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: April 3, 2024 thru April 7, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, April 8, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welcom...

Bidding ended Sun. Apr 7 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 30, 2024 thru April 4, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Friday, April 5, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welco...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 21, 2024 thru March 31, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, April 1, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welco...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 31 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 20, 2024 thru March 26, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, March 27, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and w...

Bidding ended Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 18, 2024 thru March 24, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, March 25, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welc...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 24 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 14, 2024 thru March 21, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Friday, March 22, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welc...

Bidding ended Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 13, 2024 thru March 19, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and w...

Bidding ended Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 11, 2024 thru March 17, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, March 18, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welc...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 17 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 7, 2024 thru March 14, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Friday, March 15, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welco...

Bidding ended Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 6, 2024 thru March 12, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, March 13, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and we...

Bidding ended Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: March 5, 2024 thru March 10, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, March 11, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and welco...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 10 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 28, 2024 thru March 7, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Friday, March 8, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and wel...

Bidding ended Thu. Mar 7 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 27, 2024 thru March 5, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, March 6, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and ...

Bidding ended Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 26, 2024 thru March 3, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, March 4, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and wel...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 3 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 22, 2024 thru February 29, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Friday, March 1, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello and...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 29 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 21, 2024 thru February 27, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Wednesday, February 28, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! He...

Bidding ended Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 19, 2024 thru February 25, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Monday, February 26, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello...

Bidding ended Sun. Feb 25 at 7:00PM EDT

AM@Z@N Returns / Liquidation Auction - Taylors, SC LOCAL PICKUP & SHIPPING AVAILABLE Dates: February 16, 2024 thru February 22, 2024 Local Pickup Times: Friday, February 23, 2024 (3:00 pm to 5:00pm) DON'T MISS THIS AWESOME ONLINE AUCTION! Hello...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00PM EDT

CLICK HERE TO PREVIEW/ENTER AUCTION Local Pickup Location: 3146 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687. Pickup Date/Time: Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm. ABSOLUTELY MUST BE PICKED UP (NO EXCEPTIONS/EXCUSES) Saturday, No Shipping/No ...

Bidding ended Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00PM EDT

This company has posted a total of 431 estate sales. Only the most recent 50 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In