Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula

(760) 710-7182  Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Jul 7, 2015 - 9 years in business

About Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla: For Peace of Mind During Estate Moves, Senior Relocation & Downsizing Regardless of the situation, planned or unexpected, the loss of a loved one or the need for an estate move to relocate someone can be challenging. The physical challenges and emotional strains can be overwhelming enough, without the added stress of life’s unexpected events. Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla offers a streamlined support system to help facilitate a less stressful senior relocation, taking care of the details of an estate move or liquidation so you can take care of yourself or a loved one. From sorting through years of memories, working with estate planners, coordinating movers and real estate agents to designing a functional and comfortable floor plan, Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla's compassionate and experienced professionals can be involved as much or as little as you like. We’ll serve as your family’s advocate, ensuring your best interests are kept in mind throughout the process. - See more at: http://www.caringtransitionscarlsbad.com


Service areas

Based out of Carlsbad, CA also serving areas near Carlsbad , CA , Del Mar , CA , Encinitas , CA , La Jolla , CA , Oceanside , CA and San Marcos , CA


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Online Auctions
  • Appraisal Services
  • Off-site Sales
  • Clean-out Services

Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
  • CRTS

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Elegant Treasures and More online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday April 25 at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday April 27, 10am to 2pm in Oceanside CA and must be made by...

Bidding ends Thu. Apr 25 at 6:00PM PDT
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: Vintage Furniture and Collectibles Estate Sale in Valley Center, Saturday April 20 8:30am-2:30pm Royal Doulton collector platesWasher and dryerMapsVintage electronics including Boston Aco...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 20, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

WE WILL BE ADDING MORE LISTINGS OVER THE WEEKEND SO COME BACK OFTEN! Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula presents the Cards, Jewelry and Cool Furniture online auction on ctbids.com ending Wednesday April 17 at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup da...

Bidding ended Wed. Apr 17 at 6:00PM PDT

NEW PHOTOS ADDED 4/12 Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: Vintage Estate Sale in San Marcos, Saturday April 13, 8:30am-2:30pm Vintage furniture by Stanley, Lilly & Jack and more. TelescopeBeautiful art with diverse stylesS...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 13, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: Classic Furniture and more Estate Sale, Saturday April 6, 8:30am-2:30pm We are conducting another wonderful estate sale in Fallbrook the same day so make sure you plan your day for both!...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 6, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: A Decorator’s Dream Estate Sale, Saturday April 6, 8:30am-2:30pm We are conducting another wonderful estate sale in Escondido the same day so make sure you plan your day for both! Lexing...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 6, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: Warehouse Sale, Friday April 5 11am-2pm Come see our new warehouse (still a work in progress) in Oceanside near Oceanside Blvd and El Camino Real Beautiful one-of-a-kind furniture, inclu...

Sale ended Fri. Apr 5, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: MASSIVE Estate Sale Friday March 29 8:30am-4:00pm Saturday, March 30, 8:30am-2:30pm Our online auction for this estate ends Friday 6pm. Go to https://ctbids.com/estate-sale/27690 for othe...

Sale ended Sat. Mar 30, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Korean Treasures and More online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 1st at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday June 3, 10:30am to 1:30pm in Lake Elsinore CA and must be...

Bidding ended Fri. Mar 29 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Elegant Furniture, Art and More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Tuesday March 26th at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Thursday March 28, 10am to 2pm in Oceanside CA and must be ...

Bidding ended Tue. Mar 26 at 6:00PM PDT

Carlsbad from Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Saturday 3/23 8:30-2:30 Quality furniture & artVintage glasswareKing bed frame and headboardDecor itemsUnusual lampsOffice chairVintage arm chairBooksGames And so much more Address a...

Sale ended Sat. Mar 23, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Note that parking will be challenging for this sale as it is in a cul-de-sac. Please be patient and allow others to come and go Artwork by WieghorstHummel, Lladro, Schau Bach Kunst and Royal Dalton figurinesSectional sleeper sofaSolid wood dining r...

Sale ended Sat. Mar 16, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Added 41 new photos! Don't miss tomorrow's sale! Elegant cherry, leather furniture and much more Sat Mar 2, 8:30 to 2:30 in Carlsbad from Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula. This sale will happen RAIN or SHINE, so come prepared fo...

Sale ended Sat. Mar 2, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: Collectibles and lots more Estate Sale, Saturday, February 17, 8:30am-2:30pm Disney collectibles Star Wars collectibles MLS collectibles planet of the apes Classic art Vintage kitchenwar...

Sale ended Sat. Feb 17, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula presents the Collector’s Paradise online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday February 15th at 6:00pm PST. Pickup date for this auction is FRIDAY February 16, 1pm to 4pm in Temecula CA and must be...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 15 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla & Temecula Presents: Vintage Furniture and more, Saturday, February 3, 8:30am-2:30pm Just added: Taylor Made clubs and bags, more beautiful furniture! Vintage kitchenware Vintage and antique furniture & book...

Sale ended Sat. Feb 3, 2024 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad, La Jolla and Temecula presents the Treasures from Asia online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 11th at 6:00pm PST. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday January 13, 10am to 1pm in Carlsbad CA and must ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 11 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Collector’s Dream online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 31st at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday September 2, 9am to 2pm in Carlsbad CA and must be made by appo...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 31 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla Present: Elegance & Vintage Treasures Friday, August 11, 9:00am-1:30pm & Saturday, August 12, 8:30am-2:30pm Name brands, Ethan Allen, Longenberger, Coach, Vintage Pyrex, Stoneware, Copper, Vintage colored gl...

Sale ended Sat. Aug 12, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Fabulous Art and More online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 27th at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 29, 10am to 1pm in Oceanside CA and must be made by appo...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 27 at 6:00PM PDT

Special sale to accommodate escrow closing. Everything must go! Come and check it out. Record albums, Victrola records, turntable, jewelry-costume and real, silver set, vintage hats, Precious Moments, clothing, kitchen items, vintage glassware, Lenox...

Sale ended Thu. Jul 27, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Saturday Only, July, 22 8:30-2:30pm Fun collectibles Jewelry Toy Corvette Glassware Televison Speakers and more

Sale ended Sat. Jul 22, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Collections from Around the World online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 20th at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 22, 9am to 2pm in Oceanside CA and must be ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 20 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Vintage Furniture and Art online auction on ctbids.com ending Monday July 10th at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Wednesday July 12, 10am to 1pm in Oceanside CA and must be made by a...

Bidding ended Mon. Jul 10 at 6:00PM PDT

CARING TRANSITIONS OF CARLSBAD & LA JOLLA PRESENT: Overload in Oceanside Estate Sale Friday, July 30, 9:00am-1:30pm and Saturday, July 1, 8:30am-2:30pm This home is loaded with so much, make some time to be able to look for your treasures! Kincaid...

Sale ended Sat. Jul 1, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Collecting and Entertaining online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 29th at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 1, 10am to 2pm in Oceanside CA and must be made by...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 29 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: Vintage and Contemporary Estate Sale Friday, June 23, 9:00am-1:30pm and Saturday, June 24, 8:30am-2:30pm This home is packed full with something for everyone. Jewelry, collectibles, art, furniture...

Sale ended Sat. Jun 24, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present a Flash Sale Thursday, June 22, 9:00-1:30 There are some really cool things at this sale. Come check it out. Keyboard, Digitech Guitar Multi effects Pedal, Fender amplifier, Hafler amp, micro limi...

Sale ended Thu. Jun 22, 2023 at 1:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: Something for Everyone Estate Sale in Carlsbad Friday, June 9, 9:00am-1:30pm & Saturday, June 10, 8:30am-2:30pm This sale offers ceramic molds & greenware, paints & stains Collectible model cars ...

Sale ended Sat. Jun 10, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Classics Collection online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 1st at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday June 3, 10am to 1pm in Escondido CA and must be made by appointm...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 1 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: Elegant Estate Sale in Carlsbad Friday, May 5, 9:00am-1:30pm & Saturday, May 6, 8:30am - 2:30pm This is a gorgeous, clean home with very nice home decor, collectibles and household items. Driveway...

Sale ended Sat. May 6, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Sophistication! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday May 4th at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday May 6, 10am to 2pm in Carlsbad CA and must be made by appointment. Wi...

Bidding ended Thu. May 4 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla Present: Antiques, Treasures & Furniture Estate Sale Friday April 28, 9:00am-1:30pm & Saturday, April 29, 8:30am-2:30pm Mid-Century Modern Dresser Mini Antique Buffet Drop Leaf Table Dining Table & Chai...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 29, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents a Dynamic Estate Sale & Crafts Adirondack Chairs Kitchen Table Bedroom Furniture Tons of crafting items Outdoor plants Yard art Lazy-boy Brighton Jewelry Coach Cuttlebug Princess house ...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 22, 2023 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: A Classic Estate Sale in Carlsbad Friday, April 14 9:00AM-1:30pm and Saturday, April 15 8:30AM-2:30PM Classic high-end furniture in great condition Drexel-Heritage Secretary Drexel-Heritage Dinn...

Sale ended Sat. Apr 15, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents a special QUICK SALE: Coins, Anime and More online auction on ctbids.com ending SUNDAY March 5th at 6:00pm PDT. This is a quick sale so get your bids in quickly and plan for pickup on 3/7. See note ...

Bidding ended Sun. Mar 5 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Disney Spectacular Part Three online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday March 2nd at 6:00pm PST. See note below for our safety protocols. Pickup date for this auction is TUESDAY March 7, 202...

Bidding ended Thu. Mar 2 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: Fabulous Estate Sale in Oceanside Friday ONLY, Feb 24, 9:00am-2:30pm We have a bunch of brand-new items still in boxes at this sale, along with vintage furniture and household items. You won't be d...

Sale ended Fri. Feb 24, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: Unique and Collectible Estate Sale Saturday, February 18, 8:30am-2:30pm There are fun and unique items in this sale in addition to some great furniture pieces. Photos are a sampling of what you wil...

Sale ended Sat. Feb 18, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: An Exquisite Estate Sale in Carlsbad Friday, Feb. 10, 9:00am-1:30pm AND Saturday, Feb 11, 8:30am-2:30pm This is a beautiful home full of high-end furniture in excellent condition. This is one you h...

Sale ended Sat. Feb 11, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

CARING TRANSITIONS OF CARLSBAD & LA JOLLA PRESENT A MONUMENTAL ESTATE SALE IN OCEANSIDE DONT MISS THIS ONE! Friday, January 27, 9:00am - 1:00pm Saturday, January 28, 8:30am-2:30pm Don't be overwhelmed by the enormous amount of things available in...

Sale ended Sat. Jan 28, 2023 at 2:30 PM EDT

This sale has a good amount of neat stuff for sale. Console stereo, record albums, old books, antique side table, unique chairs, rocking chairs, framed stained glass, office supplies, desk, bookcases, oak display cabinet, and more. Photos dont show e...

Sale ended Thu. Jan 19, 2023 at 1:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Disney Spectacular Part One online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 5th at 6:00pm PST. See note below for our safety protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday January 7, ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 5 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Disney Spectacular Part One online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday December 15th at 6:00pm PST. See note below for our safety protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday December ...

Bidding ended Thu. Dec 15 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Beautiful Vintage Furniture & Décor online auction on ctbids.com ending SUNDAY November 13th at 6:00pm PST. This is a quick sale so get your bids in quickly and plan for pickup on 11/15 See note...

Bidding ended Sun. Nov 13 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Elegant & Complete online auction on ctbids.com ending SUNDAY November 13th at 2:30pm PST. This is a quick sale so get your bids in quickly and plan for pickup on TUESDAY November 15. See note b...

Bidding ended Sun. Nov 13 at 2:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Warehouse Clearance online auction on ctbids.com ending WEDNESDAY August 17th at 6:00pm PDT. This is a quick sale so get your bids in quickly and plan for pickup on 8/19. This is a complete clea...

Bidding ended Wed. Aug 17 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Small and Sweet online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 4th at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday August 6, 9am to noo...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 4 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Antiques, Art and so much more! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 21st at 6:00pm PDT. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 23, 9am to 1pm in Carlsbad CA and must be made...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 21 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Pendants, Shelving & More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 14th at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 16, ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 14 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Carved wood & stone and traditional furniture online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 23rd at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction i...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 23 at 6:00PM PDT

This company has posted a total of 326 estate sales. Only the most recent 50 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In