Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla

(760) 448-5932  Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Jul 7, 2015 - 6 years in business

About Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla: For Peace of Mind During Estate Moves, Senior Relocation & Downsizing Regardless of the situation, planned or unexpected, the loss of a loved one or the need for an estate move to relocate someone can be challenging. The physical challenges and emotional strains can be overwhelming enough, without the added stress of life’s unexpected events. Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla offers a streamlined support system to help facilitate a less stressful senior relocation, taking care of the details of an estate move or liquidation so you can take care of yourself or a loved one. From sorting through years of memories, working with estate planners, coordinating movers and real estate agents to designing a functional and comfortable floor plan, Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla's compassionate and experienced professionals can be involved as much or as little as you like. We’ll serve as your family’s advocate, ensuring your best interests are kept in mind throughout the process. - See more at: http://www.caringtransitionscarlsbad.com


Service areas

Based out of Carlsbad, CA also serving areas near Carlsbad , CA , Del Mar , CA , Encinitas , CA , La Jolla , CA , Oceanside , CA and San Marcos , CA


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Online Auctions
  • Appraisal Services
  • Off-site Sales
  • Clean-out Services

Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
  • CRTS
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Asian-inspired collectibles and much more online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 17th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Sat...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 17 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Collectibles+ Disney & Much More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 10th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Ju...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 10 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Silver, Collectibles & Technology! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 3rd at 9:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Ju...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 3 at 9:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla proudly present: "An Abundance of Delightful Things" Estate Sale. Friday, May 28, 9:00am-1:30pm & Saturday, May 29, 8:30am-2:30pm You will find many great items at this sale! Browse some of our photos and l...

Sale ended Sat. May 29, 2021 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Office Closeout - Furniture and More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Monday May 24th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Wednesday ...

Bidding ended Mon. May 24 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Vintage Everything! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday May 20th at 8:15pm PDT. This sale lasts only 1 week so get your bids in quickly! See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. P...

Bidding ended Thu. May 20 at 8:15PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the A Plethora of Décor and Furniture! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday May 20th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Ma...

Bidding ended Thu. May 20 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Furniture & Household Decor! online auction on ctbids.com ending Wednesday May 19th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Friday May 21 9a...

Bidding ended Wed. May 19 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the From Russia! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday May 6th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday May 8 9am to 1pm in Carls...

Bidding ended Thu. May 6 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Eclectic Furniture! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday April 29nd at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Friday April 30 10am to ...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 29 at 6:30PM PDT

Placing a bid is an agreement to purchase. If you win, you must pick up your item(s) or make shipping arrangements. If you default on your purchase, your bidding privileges will be revoked permanently. Do not bid if you do not ...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 22 at 9:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Collectible dolls, figurines and decor! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday April 15th at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is FRID...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 22 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Office Computers, Antique Furniture & Art! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday April 15th at 8:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is S...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 15 at 8:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Fine Woodworking Tools and More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday April 8th at 9:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Apr...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 8 at 9:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Native American Collections plus Jewelry & More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday April 1st at 6:30pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction...

Bidding ended Thu. Apr 1 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla present: A Vintage Estate Sale. Saturday, March 13 only. 8:30am-2:30pm. This sale features vintage and antique furniture and household goods. Beautiful pieces sure to add some character to your home. Limoge...

Sale ended Sat. Mar 13, 2021 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Multi-estate Warehouse! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday March 11th at 9:30pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday March 13 in...

Bidding ended Thu. Mar 11 at 9:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Elegant & Diverse Home Decor , Vintage Books and More! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday February 25th at 6:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for th...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 25 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Vintage Tools, Furniture and more! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday February 18 at 2:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 18 at 2:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the A Little Bit of Everything! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday February 11 at 2:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Februa...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 11 at 2:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Fine Furniture & Jewelry! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday February 4 at 6:30pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday February ...

Bidding ended Thu. Feb 4 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Tools, Décor and Electronics! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 28 at 8:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Janua...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 28 at 8:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Entertaining, Décor and Furniture! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 28 at 6:30pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 28 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Beautiful Furniture, Tools, Collectibles & Decor! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 21 at 6:30pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this aucti...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 21 at 6:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Beautiful Vintage Furniture & Decor! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 14 at 8:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturda...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 14 at 8:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Vintage Everything! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday January 7 at 8:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday January 9 in Car...

Bidding ended Thu. Jan 7 at 8:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Large Vintage Estate! online auction on ctbids.com ending Friday December 18 at 2:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday December 19 at...

Bidding ended Fri. Dec 18 at 2:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Art, Plants, Décor and more! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday December 17 at 8:00pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Decem...

Bidding ended Thu. Dec 17 at 8:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Elegant Bachelor’s Estate! online auction on ctbids.com ending Wednesday December 2 at 7:30pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Decembe...

Bidding ended Wed. Dec 2 at 7:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Furniture, Collectibles, Music! online auction on ctbids.com ending Wednesday November 25 at 7:30pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday N...

Bidding ended Wed. Nov 25 at 7:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Warehouse Flash Auction! online auction on ctbids.com ending Friday November 20 at 6pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday November 21 at...

Bidding ended Fri. Nov 20 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Spectacular Vintage Furniture! online auction on ctbids.com ending Wednesday November 11 at 6pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday Novem...

Bidding ended Wed. Nov 11 at 7:30PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Beautiful Vintage Estate! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday November 5 at 6pm PST. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday November 7 a...

Bidding ended Thu. Nov 5 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Christmas and Art! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday October 22 at 6pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday October 24 at our w...

Bidding ended Thu. Oct 22 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Gold, TVs and Decor! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday October 15 at 6pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday October 17 at ou...

Bidding ended Thu. Oct 15 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Fabulous Furniture! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday October 1 at 6pm PDT. Bidders may preview listings on this auction and get a one day exclusive access to the estate sale on Frid...

Bidding ended Thu. Oct 1 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Wedding to Decorating! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday October 1 at 3pm PDT. Please note the earlier than usual closing time. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup d...

Bidding ended Thu. Oct 1 at 3:00PM PDT

Welcome to the Super Fantastic Estate Sale presented by Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla! Saturday, September 26 8:30am-2:30pm This is a 7200 square foot home loaded with something for everyone. Many of the large furniture is presently bei...

Sale ended Sat. Sep 26, 2020 at 2:30 PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Whole Home Basics! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday September 24 at 6pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday September 26 at a...

Bidding ended Thu. Sep 24 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Fine Furniture! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 27 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup dates for this auction are Friday August 28 and Saturd...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 27 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Everything Vintage! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 27 at 3:00pm PDT. Please note the earlier than usual closing time! See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup d...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 27 at 3:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Multi-Estate and Warehouse Blowout Part 1! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 20 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Sa...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 20 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Multi-Estate and Warehouse Blowout Part 2! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 20 at 3:00pm PDT. (note the earlier than usual ending time) See note below for our Coronavirus prot...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 20 at 3:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Beautify Your Home! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 13 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday August 15 from 9...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 13 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Cool Mix! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday August 6 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday August 8 from 9am to noon i...

Bidding ended Thu. Aug 6 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents Estate Blow-out: Furniture, Appliances, Art, Decor! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 30 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction i...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 30 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Color and Fun! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 23 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 25 from 10am to 1p...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 23 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Antiques and Collectibles! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday July 9 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday July 11 from...

Bidding ended Thu. Jul 9 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the Everything and the Kitchen Sink! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 25 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday June ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 25 at 6:00PM PDT

Caring Transitions of Carlsbad & La Jolla presents the World Décor and Jewelry! online auction on ctbids.com ending Thursday June 11 at 6:00pm PDT. See note below for our Coronavirus protocols. Pickup date for this auction is Saturday June 13 from ...

Bidding ended Thu. Jun 11 at 6:00PM PDT

This company has posted a total of 227 estate sales. Only the most recent 50 sales are shown.

Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Have an existing account? Sign In