Bella Vista Estate Sales and Service

(479) 225-3372 Platinum member since Jun 13, 2018 - 4 years in business

About Bella Vista Estate Sales and Service

Bella Vista Estate Sales offers professional, compassionate estate sale services. Whether you are downsizing, relocating or liquidating a loved ones estate, we will provide you with fast, courteous service.

Service areas

Based out of Bella Vista, AR also serving Bella Vista , AR , Bentonville , AR , Fayetteville , AR and Rogers , AR


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Appraisal Services
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.

This is the one we have talking about for weeks! HUGE Living Estate Sale at 1847 N. Wheeler Avenue in Fayetteville. Sales hours are Friday and Saturday, December 14 and 15 from 8 am to 2 pm and Sunday, December 16 from 9 am to noon.Fantastically ecle...

Fayetteville, AR 72703
Sale ended Sun. Dec 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM CST

Hey Folks! We are happy to announce a fantastic living estate sale this coming weekend! The sale is Friday, December 7 through Sunday, December 9 at 1 Yarmouth Drive in Bella Vista! Please note our new sale hours. Sale hours are 8 am to 2 pm on Frida...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Dec 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM CST

Baby, it's COLD outside, but things are just starting to heat up at Bella Vista Estate Sales with our first of 3 WEEKS, 3 SALES. We are kicking it off this weekend, Nov. 30 to December 2 at 624 Puppy Creek Rd. in Lowell! Sale hours are Friday and Sat...

Lowell, AR 72745
Sale ended Sun. Dec 2, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Hey folks! We are wrapping up our 5 Weeks, 5 Sales Marathon with a cute sale this week at 18180 Nease Drive in Gravette. Sale days are Friday, November 16 through Sunday, November 18. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday noon t...

Gravette, AR 72736
Sale ended Sun. Nov 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Hey folks! We are continuing our Fall Marathon of sales with a fantastic estate in Fayetteville, Friday, November 9 through Sunday, November 11. The sale address is 460 W. Ravenswood Lane and sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunda...

Fayetteville, AR 72701
Sale ended Sun. Nov 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Another week, another incredible sale! This week we are at 11 Cambria Lane in Bella Vista. Sale dates are Friday, November 2 to Sunday November 4. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday, noon to 3 pm. A picture is worth a 100 wo...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Nov 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Hey folks! We are setting up now for Week 2 of our 5 Weeks, 5 Sales marathon with a terrific sale at 36 Penrith Drive in Bella Vista. This sale will be Friday, October 26 through Sunday, October 28. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm an...

Bella Vista, AR 72714
Sale ended Sun. Oct 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Hey folks! We are back and ready to go with our first of 5 SALES IN 5 WEEKS! This Friday through Sunday, October 19-21 we will be at 4 Fleming Circle in Bella Vista. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3pm and Sunday, noon to 3 pm. Use your G...

Bella Vista, AR 72714
Sale ended Sun. Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

AWESOME SALE coming this weekend, Friday through Sunday, September 28-30. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday, noon to 3 pm. Sale address is 21 Elizabeth Drive in Bella Vista. This is a fantastic sale and our last one until 10...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Sep 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Another fantastic sale coming up this weekend at 39 Knighton Drive in Bella Vista! Sale dates are Friday, Sept. 21 to Sunday, Sept. 23. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday noon to 3 pm. Lots of goodies in this sale including n...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Sep 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

It's almost time folks! This weekend is the sale we have been putting teaser pictures up for all week! The sale is at 405 S.W. 4th Street in Bentonville. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, Sept 14 and 15, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday, Sept 16 noon to 3 p...

Bentonville, AR 72712
Sale ended Sun. Sep 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Hey folks! We have all gears in overdrive setting up for our sale this weekend, Friday through Sunday, August 24-26 at 10 Highland Pkwy in Bella Vista. Sale hours will be 9 am to 3 pm on Friday and Saturday and noon to ?? on Sunday. This is a super c...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Aug 26, 2018 at 11:59 PM CST

We are back and excited to present an incredible Living Estate Sale at 1620 Little Flock Drive in Little Flock/Rogers. Sale will be this Friday through Sunday, August 17-19. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday noon to 3 pm. T...

Rogers, AR 72756
Sale ended Sun. Aug 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

It's time for the fourth and final sale in our Marathon of Summer Sales! After this week, we get a well deserved week off. This week's fabulous sale is at 31 Luncarty Lane in Bella Vista. Sale days are Friday through Sunday, August 3 - 5. Sale hours ...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Aug 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Our Summer Sale Marathon continues this weekend, Friday July 27 through Sunday, July 29 at 18 Penrith Drive in Bella Vista! Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday, noon to 3pm. This is a fun, eclectic sale featuring bunches of ar...

Bella Vista, AR 72714
Sale ended Sun. Jul 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Fantastic sale coming this weekend, Friday through Sunday,July 20-22 at 5004 W. Winddrift Place in Rogers! Sale hours are Friday and Saturday 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday from noon to 3 pm. This location can been accessed by multiple routes including Plea...

Rogers, AR 72758
Sale ended Sun. Jul 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

Summer vacation is over for the staff and we are ready to dig in with four sales in five weeks! This week's sale is a super cute sale one 29 Lockerbie Drive in the Highlands of Bella Vista. Sale dates are Friday, July 14 through Sunday, July 16. Sale...

Bella Vista, AR 72715
Sale ended Sun. Jul 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST

IT'S FINALLY HERE! We are frantically setting up for our huge sale at 950 N. Cantebury Rd. (Off Lovers Lane) in Fayetteville. The sale will be Friday - Sunday, June 22-24. Sale hours are Friday and Saturday, 9 am to 3 pm and Sunday, noon to 3pm. This...

Fayetteville, AR 72701
Sale ended Sun. Jun 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM CST
What People Say About Bella Vista Estate Sales and Service
For almost 100 reviews, go to Bella Vista Estate Sales on Facebook!
David, BVES
I don'the know if I could every articulate how absolutely amazing BVES is. From their professionalism, presentation and then the actual sales! I will always recommend them.
Donna Jones
They handled the sale at my parent's house in Prairie Grove and I have nothing but praise for their service. I was brought to tears several times as I took in the careful and meticulous staging.
Dorothy I.
Our family truly cannot recommend Bella Vista Estate Sales highly enough. Their professionalism, fairness and just plain compassion in handling my mother'said estate through the three day Sale was beyond reproach.
David S
Bella Vista Estate Sales did such a thorough and professional job handling our mother'said estate. We had lots of vehicles to sell and they found buyers for all of them. They cared for mom's life treasurespecially with kindness
Charlotte F.
These guys are a joy to work with. Mom had so much stuff after being a collector and dealer for 37 years we thought there was no way it could be done. The boys proved us wrong. They are efficient, knowledgeable and great at staging. Happy with the whole service.
Cathy H.
I've got to say Bella Vista Estate Sales is #1 in my book. If you'really ever in need of an estate Sale company, do not hesitate to hire.
Silvia A.
"One day,this will all be yours!" Words to strike terror in the child of a pack rat, but after we windowed down 86 years of accumulation David and Eric gave us the confidence to return to Michigan and leave everything in their hands.
Denise
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do: