Advertisement

Dates & Times (US/Pacific)

In-person:
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sale Address

Sale Description

ESTATE & COLLECTION AUCTION

IN THREE SESSIONS

 

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

February 20, 21 & 22, 2017 - 7 P.M.

 

Featuring Selected Property from

The Estate of Robert Burgee


The Trout Lake, Washington, Home of Renee Hohimer

 

Also Highlighting Fine Art from

The Collection of Kevin McGee and Gary Moe

for the benefit of the Portland Art Museum

 

Choice Furnishings, Decorative Items & Collectibles

from other Local Estates & Private Consignments

 

 

Auction Catalog will be available Friday, February 10, 2017

 

 

 

AUCTION PREVIEW HOURS

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 5 P.M. to 8 P.M.

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12 P.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12 P.M. to 5 P.M.

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6 P.M. to 7 P.M. (1st session lots only)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6 P.M. to 7 P.M. (2nd session lots only)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6 P.M. to 7 P.M. (3rd session lots only)

 

 

Visit us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/ogallerie

 

 

 

Do you have property that you may want to consign?

Contact Us Today!

 

“Walk-in’s” are welcome, but in order to ensure that someone is available to assist you with your valuables,

you may wish to make an appointment before coming in.  We look forward to being of service!

Advertisement

The sale you are looking at occurred in the past. Try browsing other sales near Portland, OR

Don't miss the good stuff Local estate sales delivered to your inbox
  • Estate sale photos
  • 1 photo
  • Estate sale photo

Advertisement
Follow O'Gallerie
×
Create an account
×

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!