Advertisement

Estate Sales Around Kenner, LA 70065

7 estate sales currently listed near 70065 (Kenner, Louisiana).

Live Auction

Quality Paint & Marine Supply | Friday, Jan-19January 19, 201818927 LA-3235, Galliano, LA 70354 Auction Start 10:00 AM CST (11:00 AM EST)Preview 9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST)Online Begins 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST) CategoriesAutoCoatingsElectricalGar...

18927 LA-3235 Galliano, LA 70354
Sale starts Fri. Jan 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM
In-Person Estate Sale

Hesper Estate Liquidation by Ages Ago Estate Sales Indoors + (Content of House, Guest House, and Yard) Friday 01/19/2018 9 AM – TillSaturday 01/20/2018 9 AM – Till House Sold! Sell it All! Everything Must Go. Partial List of Estate with or...

837 Hesper Ave Metairie, LA 70005
Sale starts Fri. Jan 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM
In-Person Estate Sale

NOLA Estate Sales is working with Bayou Menagerie Antiques to Liquidates several different Estates at the Nawlins Market 1048 Scotsdale Harvey, LA 70058. Please review photographs for details!! ...

1048 Scotsdale Dr Harvey, LA 70058
Sale starts Sat. Jan 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM
Online Auction

The Items in the auction will be from two senior relocation projects we are working on.

1048 Scotsdale Dr Harvey, LA 70058
Bidding starts Wed. Feb 7 at 7:30AM CST
In-Person Estate Sale

ESTATE SALE 8:00-12:00 SATURDAY, JANUARY 20 ITEMS INCLUDED BUT NOT LIMITED TO: ENTIRIE SHED WHICH INCLUDES VINTAGE TOOLS VINTAGE TYCO TRAINS AND TRACKS RICE BED MID CENTURY MODERN DRESSER, CHEST OF DRAWERS AND NIGHT STAND TABLE SAW LADDER ....EX...

4540 Alphonse Dr Metairie, LA 70006
Sale starts Sat. Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM
In-Person Estate Sale

Fri, Jan. 19 and Sat. Jan. 20. 9-2 Tools, furniture, antiques, crystal, kitchenware, holiday items, electronics, medical, garden, books, bedding, & tapes. No early birds. 822 Bonnabel Blvd. Metairie, La.

822 Bonnabel Blvd Metairie, LA 70005
Sale ends Sat. Jan 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM MST
In-Person Estate Sale

Stove/Oven, Furniture, Antiques, Scooter (Like New), China, Dishes, Kitchen Appliances, Refrigerator, Mattresses, Dining Table and Chairs, Sofa and Love Seat.

426 Ridgeway Dr Metairie, LA 70001
Sale starts Sat. Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Advertisement
Don't miss the good stuff Local estate sales delivered to your inbox

Nationally Featured Estate Sales & Auctions

Advertise Your Estate Sale

List your sale and reach thousands of buyers

List Your Sale

Find Estate Sale Companies

Find an estate sale company on our nationwide directory

Find a Company

Create an account
×

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!