Advertisement

11.27.17 - ONLINE ONLY BANKRUPTCY REAL ESTATE AUCTION

Dates & Times (US/Eastern)

Bidding ends:
Mon, November 27, 2017 11:00AM

Sale Address

1391 Old Harris Turnpike Rd
South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Sale Description

Online Only Bankruptcy Real Estate Auction – 2 Lots in Marion County, TN

Date: 11/27/2017

Time: 11:00AM CT / 12:00PM ET

Location: Online Bidding Only

1391 Old Harris Turnpike Road

South Pittsburg, TN 37380

 

BIDDING BEGINS:

Monday, November 13th at 9:00AM (CT) / 10:00AM (ET)

 

BIDDING ENDS:

Monday, November 27th at 11:00AM (CT) / 12:00PM (ET)

Online Only Bankruptcy Real Estate Auction

 

2 Lots Located in Southview Subdivision in South Pittsburg (Marion County), TN

 

2 Lots with a total of a combined +/- 22 acres

 

Sold by the order of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Tennessee at Knoxville - Case # 17-31323-SHB

1391 Old Harris Turnpike Road

South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Marion County

Southview Subdivision - Lot # 2

Lot Size: +/- 13.35 acres

Parcel/Tax ID: 139 005.26

Tax Appraisal: $36,400.00

Total Taxes: $197.34

Old Harris Turnpike Road

South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Marion County

Southview Subdivision - Lot # 3

Lot Size: +/- 8.84 acres

Parcel/Tax ID: 139 005.27

Tax Appraisal: $30,600.00

Total Taxes: $165.90

TNFL735

Advertisement
Don't miss the good stuff Local estate sales delivered to your inbox
  • Estate sale photos
  • Photos 1 - 2 of 2 photos
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
Go estate sale shopping - online! Browse Items Now

More Sales from Powell Auction & Real Estate
Advertisement
You are now leaving EstateSales.org

Online bidding for this auction is hosted on an external website that is not operated by EstateSales.org. By clicking "OK" below, you will leave EstateSales.org and be redirected to the external website.

Cancel OK

×
Follow Powell Auction & Real Estate
×
Create an account
×

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!