Advertisement

(786) 383-1905
Auctioneer License: FL LIC AU3800

Sugarman Auction Quality Paint and Marine Supply Friday, Jan-19

Dates & Times (US/Central)

In-person:
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 10:00 am - not stated

Sale Address

  • Terms & Conditions

    AB1971| 18% BP (20% On-line)| 6% Sales Tax| $100 Deposit| Cash, Visa, MasterCard

    Please Refer To The Online Auction Site For Additional Terms

  • Payment Methods

    Paypal, Cash, Credit Cards, Debit

Sale Description

Quality Paint & Marine Supply | Friday, Jan-19

January 19, 2018
18927 LA-3235, Galliano, LA 70354

Auction Start 10:00 AM CST (11:00 AM EST)
Preview 9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST)
Online Begins 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST)

Categories
Auto
Coatings
Electrical
Garden
Hand Tools
Hardware
Housewares
Office Supplies
Plumbing
Power Tools
Pumps & Tanks
Rope
Safety
Forklifts
Generators
Trucks

Industry Name Brands
PPG Protective and Marine Coating
Devoe High Performance Coatings
Q.P.S. Coatings
Prop Speed
High Temperature Coatings Technology
Barnes
Rigid
Murphy
Dewalt
Binks
AVR Company
Sigma Coatings
Revere
Perko
Ford
Nissan

Advertisement

The sale you are looking at occurred in the past. Try browsing other sales near Galliano, LA

Don't miss the good stuff Local estate sales delivered to your inbox
  • Estate sale photos
  • View All
  • Photos 1 - 20 of 64 photos
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo
  • Estate sale photo

Advertisement
Follow Sugarman Auctions and Estates
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!