B and D Auctions

Gold member since Jan 5, 2016 - 12 years in business http://www.auctionzip.com/cgi-bin/auctionlist.cgi?vuid=20021 Based out of Westminster, MD

About B and D Auctions

B and D Auctions. 435 Sullivan Rd Westminster MD 21157





We are a no reserve auction; holding auctions every other Monday.

We sell everything from Jewelry to Furniture to Fine Art to Advertising to Toys to Country Items and much much more. If you have items you would like to consign to our auctions or maybe even a house full that you would need to be picked up contact us at (443) 867-8857 or (410) 871-3080 and ask for Keith or Billy. Keith can come out and give estimates free of charge. We are a costumer first auction looking to get the most for the seller and deals for the buyer. We sell 1500+ lots every sale. Food and drinks sold on site during the auction. Any questions feel free to call.

Service area

Based out of Annapolis, MD also serving Washington , DC , Annapolis , MD , Baltimore , MD , Bethesda , MD , Ellicott City , MD , Frederick , MD and Westminster , MD

435 Sullivan Rd Westminster, MD 21157
Starts Mon. Mar 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Feb 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Feb 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Jan 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. May 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Apr 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Mar 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Feb 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Feb 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Wed. Jan 27, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Westminster, MD 21157
Ended Mon. Jan 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

×

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!