Black Rock Galleries

Bonded and Insured Elite member since Sep 25, 2015 - 6 years in business http://www.blackrockgalleries.com Based out of Bridgeport, CT

About Black Rock Galleries

Black Rock Galleries is an estate sale company serving the Bridgeport, CT area.


Service area

Based out of Bridgeport, CT also serving Bridgeport , CT , Hartford , CT , New York , NY and Sloatsburg , NY


Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
Riverside, CT Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Jan 25 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Greenwich, CT Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Thu. Feb 2 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Greenwich Multi-Estate Online Auction, January
Online bidding ends on Wed. Feb 1 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Brownstone Liquidators Online Auction, January
Online bidding ends on Thu. Jan 19 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Hastings on Hudson Single Owner Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Jan 18 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Fairfield Multi-Estate Online Auction, January
Online bidding ends on Thu. Jan 12 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
NYC Central Park South Single Owner Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Jan 11 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
West Simsbury Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Tue. Jan 10 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Fairfield Multi-Estate Online Auction, December
Online bidding ends on Thu. Dec 29 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Year End Greenwich Multi-Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Dec 28 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
NY Jets, Hess Trucks and Jewelry from the Estate of Philip Thaw
Online bidding ends on Tue. Dec 27 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Holiday Jewelry Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Thu. Dec 15 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Greenwich Multi-Estate Online Auction, December
Online bidding ends on Wed. Dec 14 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
New Canaan Single Owner Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Tue. Dec 13 at 5:00PM US/Eastern
Saugatuck Shores Single Owner Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Dec 7 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Brownstone Liquidators Multi-Estate Online Auction, December
Online bidding ends on Wed. Dec 7 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Deck Your Halls Online Holiday Auction
Online bidding ends on Tue. Dec 6 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Collectible Doll Auction, Estate of Dorothy Gaither
Online bidding ends on Thu. Dec 1 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Greenwich Multi-Estate Online Auction, November
Online bidding ends on Wed. Nov 30 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Fairfield Multi-Estate Online Auction, November
Online bidding ends on Tue. Nov 22 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Art Book Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Fri. Nov 18 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
16th-19th Century Works on Paper Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Thu. Nov 17 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
20th Century Works on Paper Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Nov 16 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Executive Gifts Single Owner Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Tue. Nov 15 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Illustration Art Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Mon. Nov 14 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Fairfield Multi-Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Nov 9 at 5:00PM US/Eastern
Greenwich Fall Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Nov 2 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Fairfield Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Thu. Oct 27 at 5:00PM US/Eastern
Brownstone Liquidators Multi-Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Oct 19 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Greenwich Multi-Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Oct 12 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Westport Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Online bidding ends on Tue. Oct 11 at 7:30PM US/Eastern
Fairfield Multi-Estate Online Auction, October
Ended Wed. Oct 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Greenwich Multi-Estate Online Auction
Ended Wed. Sep 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Fairfield Multi-Estate Online Auction
Ended Tue. Sep 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Brownstone Liquidators Multi-Estate Online Auction
Ended Tue. Sep 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Abandoned Items and Lots Online Auction
Ended Thu. Sep 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Westport Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Ended Wed. Sep 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Redding CT Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Ended Tue. Sep 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Yamaha 1999 Riva 125XC Motor Scooter, 10,173 Miles
Ended Thu. Sep 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Window Treatment and Fabric Online Auction
Ended Wed. Sep 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Fairfield Multi- Estate Online Auction
Ended Wed. Aug 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Fairfield, CT Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Ended Thu. Aug 25, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Wilton Single Owner Estate Auction
Ended Wed. Aug 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Ended Thu. Aug 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Greenwich CT Multi-Estate Online Auction
Ended Wed. Aug 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Sloatsburg, NY Multi-Estate Online Auction
Ended Tue. Aug 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Scarsdale NY Single Owner Estate Flash Sale
Ended Tue. Jul 26, 2016 at 10:00 PM US/Mountain
Weston, CT Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Ended Mon. Jul 25, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Abandoned Items and Lots Online Auction
Ended Fri. Jul 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Westport, CT Estate Appliances & Fixtures Online Auction
Ended Thu. Jul 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Armonk, NY Single Owner Estate Online Auction
Ended Thu. Jul 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
Greenwich CT Multi-Estate Online Auction
Ended Wed. Jul 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain
The Estate of Irma & Benjamin Weiss Online Auction
Ended Mon. Jul 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM US/Mountain