Caring Transitions of Northern Virginia

Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Jun 10, 2015 - 18 years in business http://www.caringtransitionsNOVA.com Based out of Oak Hill, VA

About Caring Transitions of Northern Virginia

Caring Transitions is the nations largest professional resource for relocation services and estate liquidations. We organize and conduct the sale of estate assets and household belongings. We provide expert services for adult relocations and resettlement: decluttering, cleaning, packing, moving, estate sales and on-line auctions. We also offer home repair and yard care services.

No other firm in the DC metro area offers all these same services under one company umbrella.

Service area

Based out of Manassas Park, VA also serving Potomac , MD , Alexandria , VA , Leesburg , VA , Reston , VA , Winchester , VA , Woodbridge , VA and Manassas Park , VA


Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
RESTON TOWNHOME CLEAROUT SALE
Starts Sat. Jan 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
FULL HOUSE SALE in VIENNA
Ended Sun. Jan 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
GREENBRIER SF HOME ESTATE SALE
Ended Sun. Dec 18, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
Vienna Full House Sale
Ended Sun. Dec 4, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
STEAM PUNK OASIS
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
VIENNA CLOSEOUT SALE
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
Manassas Full House Sale
Ended Sat. Oct 15, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern
DECORATORS DREAM IN ARLINGTON
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
FULLY LOADED IN MANASSAS
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
McLean Full House Sale
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Country Estate Collection
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Country Cottage Sale
Ended Sat. Jul 2, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
BLOW OUT SALE ON SUGARSTONE
Ended Sat. Jun 18, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
FULL HOUSE TREASURE TROVE IN MCLEAN
Ended Sat. Jun 11, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Three Story Sale
Ended Sun. May 29, 2016 at 10:00 PM US/Mountain
POTOMAC HUNT COUNTRY - Historic Woodbyran farm
Ended Sun. May 15, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
FULL HOUSE SALE in VIENNA
Ended Sat. Apr 30, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Gentlemans Farm in Great Falls
Ended Sat. Apr 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Art work and Mid-Century furnishings in Arlington
Ended Sat. Apr 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
FULL HOUSE SALE in McLean
Ended Sat. Apr 2, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Rush Sale In McLean
Ended Wed. Mar 23, 2016 at 9:00 PM US/Mountain
FULL HOUSE SALE IN ALEXANDRIA
Ended Sat. Feb 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
1 Day BLOW-OUT SALE in McLean
Ended Sat. Jan 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
FULL HOUSE SALE
Ended Sat. Dec 19, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
2 Day Blow Out Sale in Fairfax
Ended Sat. Nov 7, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Annandale Estate Sale
Ended Sat. Oct 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Two Homes and a Carpenters Business
Ended Sat. Oct 10, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Too Big To Miss
Ended Sat. Sep 26, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
ALEXANDRIA - FULL HOUSE SALE!
Ended Sat. Aug 29, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Blowout Sale in Bowie
Ended Sat. Jun 20, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain