Treasure Hunt Estate Services

Bonded and Insured Gold Yearly 15% Promo member since May 6, 2015 - 8 years in business http://www.treasurehuntestateservices.com Based out of Costa Mesa, CA

About Treasure Hunt Estate Services

Treasure Hunt Estate Services is owned by Andrea Waite, a Graduate Certified Appraiser and a member of Appraisers National Association. We are a one stop service for all your personal property needs. We offer professional and reliable estate liquidation services, including estate sales, consignment sales & online sales. Other services provided include decluttering and staging for Real Estate sales, downsizing & moving services. Appraisals for IRS, insurance, or equitable distribution to heirs of estate. USPAP (Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice) compliant. Most of our clients are referrals from Realtors, Attorneys, Executors, Insurance Companies, and Home Owners. Please contact us for a list of referrals. We never charge a set-up fee, nor for labor or marketing costs. Just a flat percentage based on quality and quantity of merchandise. Call for a 1 hour complimentary consultation.

Service area

Based out of Costa Mesa, CA


Services Offered

  • In-person Estate Sales
  • Online Auctions
  • Appraisal Services
  • Live Auctions

Memberships & Associations

  • Appraisers National Association

Credentials

  • Licensed Auctioneer (6249377)
Anaheim Treasures
Starts Sat. Jan 28, 2017 at 8:00 AM US/Pacific
Orange Treasures
Starts Fri. Feb 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM US/Pacific
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Huntington Beach Treasures
Ended Fri. Jan 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Anaheim Treasures
Ended Fri. Dec 30, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Garden Grove Treasures plus Online Auction!
Ended Fri. Dec 16, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Yorba Linda Treasures
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Pacific
Tustin Treasures
Ended Fri. Nov 18, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
San Dimas Treasures
Ended Sat. Nov 12, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Pacific
Huntington Beach Treasures
Online bidding ends on Fri. Oct 28 at 10:00AM US/Pacific
Lake Forest Treasures
Ended Sat. Oct 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Pacific
Eastvale Treasures
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Dana Point Treasures
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Corona del Mar Treasures
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Lake Forest Treasures
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Las Flores Treasures
Ended Sat. Jul 30, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Fountain Valley Treasures
Ended Sat. Jul 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Lake Forest Treasures II
Ended Sat. Jul 9, 2016 at 1:00 PM US/Mountain
Lake Forest Treasures
Ended Sat. Jun 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Irvine Treasures
Ended Sat. Jun 18, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Fountain Valley Treasures
Ended Sat. Jun 11, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Costa Mesa Treasures
Ended Sat. May 28, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Garden Grove Treasures
Ended Sat. May 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Mission Viejo Treasures  (2 Day Sale)
Ended Sat. May 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Anaheim Hills Treasures
Ended Sat. May 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Mission Viejo Treasures  (One Day Only)
Ended Thu. May 5, 2016 at 6:00 PM US/Mountain
Fountain Valley Treasures
Ended Sat. Apr 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Anaheim Hills Treasures
Ended Sat. Apr 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Long Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. Apr 2, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Newport Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. Feb 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Silverado Treasures
Ended Sat. Feb 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Santa Paula Treasures
Ended Sat. Jan 30, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Laguna Woods Treasures
Ended Sat. Nov 21, 2015 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Mission Viejo Treasures
Ended Sat. Nov 14, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Costa Mesa Treasures
Ended Sat. Nov 7, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Fountain Valley Treasures
Ended Sat. Oct 31, 2015 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Tustin Treasures
Ended Sat. Oct 24, 2015 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Costa Mesa Treasures
Ended Sat. Oct 10, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Huntington Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. Sep 26, 2015 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Downey Treasures
Ended Sat. Sep 19, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Balboa Island Treasures
Ended Sat. Sep 12, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Long Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. Aug 29, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Hawthorne Treasures
Ended Sat. Jul 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Huntington Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. Jul 11, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Huntington Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. Jun 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Long Beach Treasures
Ended Sat. May 30, 2015 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Costa Mesa Treasures
Coming soon