Berenice Denton Estate Sales

Elite member since Feb 11, 2015 - 27 years in business http://www.berenicedenton.com/ Based out of Nashville, TN

About Berenice Denton Estate Sales

Our Mission
“At Berenice Denton Estate Sales and Appraisals, our goal is simple: to provide clients a seamless experience from start to finish. This goal begins with our company’s objective to consistently strive for excellence and provide exceptional results. Our reputation is based on your satisfaction!”

Service area

Based out of Nashville, TN also serving Brentwood , TN , Hendersonville , TN , Lebanon , TN , Nashville , TN and Smyrna , TN


Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
Beautiful Gallatin Sale
Starts Thu. Jan 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM US/Central
Brentwood Sale
Starts Thu. Jan 26, 2017 at 9:00 AM US/Central
Birmingham Sale
Starts Fri. Jan 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM US/Central
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Crieve Hall Sale
Ended Sat. Jan 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Beautiful Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Dec 31, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Huge Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Another Huge Brentwood Sale!
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Central
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Bellevue Sale in River Plantation
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Central
Huge Sale in the Lipscomb Area
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Columbia Sale
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Central
Oak Hill Sale
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Green Hills Sale
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Central
Last Chance in Mt. Juliet
Ended Sat. Nov 12, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Bellevue Sale in River Plantation
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Mt. Juliet Sale
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Second Chance in Belle Meade
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Sale in River Plantation
Ended Sat. Oct 29, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Belle Meade Sale
Ended Sat. Oct 29, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Green Hills Sale
Ended Sat. Oct 22, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Central
Franklin Sale
Ended Sat. Oct 15, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Central
Kingston Springs Sale-- Half Off Saturday!
Ended Sat. Oct 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Bellevue Sale
Ended Sat. Oct 1, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Bellevue Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Germantown Moving Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Last Chance in Franklin
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Half or More Off in Franklin
Ended Thu. Sep 22, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Franklin Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain
Donelson Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Franklin Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Old Hickory Sale-- Books Galore!
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
River Plantation Sale
Ended Sat. Sep 3, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Crieve Hall Sale
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Bellevue Sale
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Sale in the Melrose Area
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sun. Aug 21, 2016 at 3:30 PM US/Mountain
Bellevue Sale
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Private Party in Green Hills
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Bellevue Sale in River Plantation
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Gallatin Sale
Ended Sat. Aug 6, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Smyrna Sale-- Tools Galore!
Ended Sat. Aug 6, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Finale Sale for Bill Monroe and Family
Ended Sun. Jul 31, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Jul 23, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Hermitage Sale
Ended Sat. Jul 23, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Belle Meade Sale
Ended Thu. Jul 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Donelson Sale
Ended Sat. Jul 16, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Private Sale in Mt. Juliet
Ended Sat. Jul 16, 2016 at 1:00 PM US/Mountain
Brentwood Sale
Ended Sat. Jul 9, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain