Berenice Denton Estate Sales

Elite member since Feb 11, 2015 - 27 years in business http://www.berenicedenton.com/ Based out of Nashville, TN

About Berenice Denton Estate Sales

Our Mission
“At Berenice Denton Estate Sales and Appraisals, our goal is simple: to provide clients a seamless experience from start to finish. This goal begins with our company’s objective to consistently strive for excellence and provide exceptional results. Our reputation is based on your satisfaction!”

Service area

Based out of Nashville, TN also serving Brentwood , TN , Hendersonville , TN , Lebanon , TN , Nashville , TN and Smyrna , TN


Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
5922 E Ashland Dr Nashville, TN 37215
Starts Thu. Feb 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM
1105 Settlers Ct Franklin, TN 37064
Starts Fri. Feb 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM
6212 Banbury Station Brentwood, TN 37027
Starts Thu. Mar 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM
426 Siena Dr Nashville, TN 37205
Starts Fri. Mar 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM
1052 Dotsonville Rd Clarksville, TN 37042
Starts Thu. Mar 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Nashville, TN 37215
Ended Sat. Feb 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37205
Ended Sat. Feb 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Birmingham, AL 35226
Ended Sat. Jan 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Gallatin, TN 37066
Ended Sat. Jan 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37220
Ended Sat. Jan 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Dec 31, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37204
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Columbia, TN 38401
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37220
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37215
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Ended Sat. Nov 12, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37205
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Oct 29, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37205
Ended Sat. Oct 29, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37204
Ended Sat. Oct 22, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Franklin, TN 37064
Ended Sat. Oct 15, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
Ended Sat. Oct 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Oct 1, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37208
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Franklin, TN 37069
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Franklin, TN 37069
Ended Thu. Sep 22, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37214
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Franklin, TN 37069
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37138
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Sep 3, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37211
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37204
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sun. Aug 21, 2016 at 3:30 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37215
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Nashville, TN 37221
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Gallatin, TN 37066
Ended Sat. Aug 6, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Smyrna, TN 37167
Ended Sat. Aug 6, 2016 at 4:00 PM
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

×

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!