Blue Leaf Estate Sales/Auctions

Elite member since Feb 16, 2013 - 30 years in business Based out of Tempe, AZ

About Blue Leaf Estate Sales/Auctions

Blue Leaf Estate Auctions is an award-winning estate auction company. We recycle memories through LIVE estate auction experiences that are EASY, FUN and REWARDING for buyers and sellers alike. Blue Leaf Estate Auctions is the trusted name for individuals and families experiencing a life transition. We eliminate the overwhelming stress and uncertainty related to liquidating the estate of a loved one or the need to downsize your home.

We offer honest and 100% transparent business practices. Most importantly we welcome our sellers to attend their estate sale and watch the excitement of recycling a lifetime of memories. The entire contents of the estate will be SOLD in 1 DAY and in open view. NO hidden transactions, NO haggling, NO left over items and NO need to wait days or weeks to tag every item.

Call us TODAY for a FREE CONSULTATION (602) 758-0865

Service area

Based out of Phoenix, AZ also serving Buckeye , AZ , Cave Creek , AZ , Chandler , AZ , Fountain Hills , AZ , Gilbert , AZ , Glendale , AZ , Goodyear , AZ , Maricopa , AZ , Mesa , AZ , Paradise Valley , AZ , Payson , AZ , Phoenix , AZ , Queen Creek , AZ , Scottsdale , AZ , Sun City , AZ , Surprise , AZ , Tempe , AZ and Las Vegas , NV

Starts Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM, Ends Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Starts Sat. Nov 26, 2016 at 9:00 AM, Ends Sat. Nov 26, 2016 at 12:00 AM
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Started Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM, Ends Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Ended Sat. Oct 22, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Ended Thu. Oct 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Ended Sat. Oct 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Ended Mon. Oct 10, 2016 at 1:00 PM US/Mountain
Ended Sun. Oct 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Ended Sat. Oct 8, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Ended Mon. Oct 3, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. Oct 2, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Ended Sat. Oct 1, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Fri. Sep 30, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. Sep 25, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Mon. Sep 5, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. Aug 21, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. Aug 7, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Aug 6, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. Jul 24, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Jul 23, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. Jul 17, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Jul 9, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Mon. Jul 4, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Jul 2, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Jun 25, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Fri. Jun 24, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Thu. Jun 23, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Jun 18, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Thu. Jun 16, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. Jun 4, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Mon. May 30, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Mon. May 30, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. May 29, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. May 28, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Fri. May 27, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. May 22, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. May 21, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Fri. May 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Ended Mon. May 16, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sun. May 15, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. May 14, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Sat. May 7, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Fri. May 6, 2016 at 12:00 AM
Ended Mon. May 2, 2016 at 12:00 AM
What People Say About Blue Leaf Estate Sales/Auctions
I wanted to extend my appreciation to you for the estate auction of my father's residence. I also received your check today as promised and wanted to Thank You for running such a professional and smoothly run process. I still have family and friends who visited that day telling me about how amazing you were and the house left spotless. Should you need a recommendation, let me know.
John Morgan Jr. Minneapolis
I cannot tell you how impressed I was with your service and professionalism. You made what could have been a very difficult time, a breeze. I will highly recommend you to anyone who asks about you. Thank you again.

This is from the Sun City auction we did that Sunday morning with the golf cart. Thanks guys for supporting.
Golf cart
I have attended many Blue Leaf auctions and had a pleasant experience as well as a lot of fun. The staff is very professional and a great help to anyone needing auction services or who is attending an auction and has questions. I enjoy their professionalism and will attend as many of their auctions as I possibly can. Come join the fun
Bill C.
I have been to several Blue Leaf auctions. It's always a lot of fun. I find Rolan and his crew to be extremely helpful and honest. I look forward to attending more of their auctions. I recommend them to anyone looking to liquidate or to attend an auction.
We want to express our thanks and gratitude to Blue Leaf Auctions for their professionalism, hard work and honesty. We have dealt with auction companies in the past and the process we went through was not pleasant in comparison with this company. We can honestly say we would use the services of Blue Leaf again and we have subsequently told several friends and family about our positive experience. With Thanks.
Karl & Blanca M.
Love attending Blue Leaf Auctions ~ very professional, friendly staff who are helpful & courteous.
Shara M.
We considered many options and many estate sale companies before we found Blueleaf. In comparison we were so pleased we selected Blueleaf to handle the estate of our grandparents home in Phoenix. The house was filled with junk and treasures that had been accumulated for nearly a century. As a family we could not afford to keep the home and we desperately needed to get it ready for sale but we couldn't get through the clutter. Thank you Blueleaf for making this very difficult time easier. You were courteous and professional and we appreciate how nice and friendly you were with us. You gave us time and patience no other company had offered. The entire house and garage was completely empty and ready to put on the market and we are now in escrow. Our entire family would highly recommend Blueleaf Estate Auctions without hesitation.
Stevie A.
Before I knew about the estate auction process, I cleaned out my Grandmother’s house for almost three months straight. There were so many things that we threw out and even donated to Good Will. When I called Blue Leaf Estate Auction, Roland answered the phone and was ready to help answer all of my questions. He asked me if I had thrown anything away and I regretfully said yes. I didn’t realize that what we think may be “trash” can actually be valuable or just valuable to someone else. Roland explained that he had someone available right away to come and look at the remainder of things I had left to make sure it was enough for the estate sale. When I met with Stephanie, she was extremely kind and caring. She assured me that we had enough things still to have the sale, went over the entire process with me, and scheduled my estate sale much sooner than what I had expected. I was happy about that. She was very prompt with sending me all of the information over email that same day as well as scheduling a day to come back and take pictures. The picture process took less than an hour and she took a lot of pictures to help the estate sale be more beneficial. She also explained to me that I was more than welcome to attend the sale. On the day of the estate sale, Blue Leaf had already arrived at my Grandmother’s house before me and I was early! They were so efficient and nice. The process of the sale went smoothly and I enjoyed seeing what an estate auction was all about. Almost everything sold and was completely removed from the house the same day. I could tell that Roland, the auctioneer, was very experienced and good at what he does. He was also very kind to everyone. Overall the entire process went so smoothly and Blue Leaf would be my company of choice if I ever needed another estate auction again. Roland, Stephanie, and their entire team did an amazing job and I’m very thankful for that. J.Baez