Susie's Estate Sales

Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Oct 24, 2012 - 25 years in business http://susiesestateaz.com Based out of Mesa, AZ

About Susie's Estate Sales

Please contact Susie directly for an appointment to view your estate for a possible estate sale - 480-861-4474 rather than email. Thanks!

For more information on Susie's Estate Sales; please visit us at www.susiesestateaz.com

How we work in a nutshell!
You call Susie for a meeting on a possible Estate Sale...
Go over contract...
Set up date and contract signing...be sure to understand all rules and regulations!
Don't throw away anything! We can sell it!
Crew comes into the estate to move around furniture and items and display on tables provided by Susie's...
Tag, research, and pricing...
Sale starts on Friday 7 or 8 am...
Sale ends on Saturday by 3pm...depending on traffic...
We negotiate and discount along the way up to 75% depending on the movement...
Buy out comes in to negotiate large purchase...
Items may be donated or kept by client depending on contract signing...
Home has a basic cleaning if emptied...
Susie's charges 35% of the gross proceeds and taxes...
You recieve a check up to 14 working days after sale end....
As simple as that!


Service area

Based out of Chandler, AZ also serving Apache Junction , AZ , Cave Creek , AZ , Chandler , AZ , Mesa , AZ , Phoenix , AZ , Queen Creek , AZ , Scottsdale , AZ and Tempe , AZ


Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau
This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sun. Jan 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Phoenix Sale!
Ended Sat. Jan 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Jan 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Dec 31, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Phoenix Sale!
Ended Sat. Dec 31, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Chandler Sale!
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s San Tan Valley (Queen Creek) Sale!
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Phoenix Sale!
Ended Sun. Dec 4, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Thanksgiving Sale!
Ended Sat. Nov 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Sun Lakes Sale!
Ended Sat. Nov 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Nov 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale #2
Ended Sun. Nov 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale #1
Ended Sat. Nov 5, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sun. Oct 30, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Surprise (Sun City) Sale!
Ended Sun. Oct 16, 2016 at 12:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale #1
Ended Sat. Oct 8, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale #2
Ended Sat. Oct 8, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Carefree (Phoenix) Sale!
Ended Sun. Oct 2, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Chandler Sale!
Ended Sat. Oct 1, 2016 at 3:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Chandler Sale!
Ended Sun. Sep 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Sep 24, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale!
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Chandler Sale!
Ended Sun. Sep 11, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale #1
Ended Sat. Sep 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale #2
Ended Sat. Sep 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale!
Ended Sat. Aug 27, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale!
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale!
Ended Sat. Aug 13, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Phoenix Sale! 50% OFF
Ended Sun. Aug 7, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Casa Grande Sale!
Ended Sat. Jul 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Gold Canyon Sale!
Ended Sat. Jul 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s San Tan Valley Sale!
Ended Sat. Jul 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Phoenix (Anthem) Sale!
Ended Sun. Jul 10, 2016 at 12:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Queen Creek Sale!
Ended Sat. Jul 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale #1
Ended Sat. Jun 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale #2
Ended Sat. Jun 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Paradise Valley Sale!
Ended Sun. Jun 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Paradise Valley Sale!
Ended Sun. Jun 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale!
Ended Sat. Jun 11, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s San Tan Valley Sale!
Ended Sat. Jun 4, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Phoenix Sale!
Ended Sat. Jun 4, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Sun Lakes Sale!
Ended Sat. May 28, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Sun Lakes Sale - SAT ONLY!
Ended Sat. May 28, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Paradise Valley Sale!
Ended Sat. May 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Gilbert Sale!
Ended Sat. May 14, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Scottsdale Sale!
Ended Sat. May 7, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Apache Junction Sale!
Ended Sat. Apr 30, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
Susie\'s Mesa Sale! - Thursday ONLY
Ended Thu. Apr 28, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain