Garlic City Auction

Bonded and Insured Elite member since Dec 10, 2011 - 14 years in business http://www.GarlicCityAuction.com Based out of Gilroy, CA

About Garlic City Auction

Garlic City Auction (GCA) is a full service Estate & Business Liquidation company. The service that we are most proud of is our Complete Clean-outs. We'll sell the coffee cups and everything in your cabinets to the rare German Porcelain in your curio showcase. Thus, leaving your home or business ready for the next step. We have been conducting auctions in San Francisco, Oakland, Monterey Bay, Carmel and everywhere in between. Garlic City Auction has the ability to sell to the nation, not just your neighborhood. GCA uses the latest internet technology to inventory, photo, catalog and produce bidding catalogs for the world to see. Not every estate needs all the latest technology, but its nice to know that we can provide you with the resources and advertisment to make your sale a success. And sometimes, just good old fashion hard work will do the trick.



Service area

Based out of San Jose, CA also serving Atherton , CA , Belmont , CA , Campbell , CA , Carmel , CA , Carmel Valley , CA , Fremont , CA , Gilroy , CA , Hollister , CA , Los Banos , CA , Los Gatos , CA , Monterey , CA , Morgan Hill , CA , Pacific Grove , CA , Palo Alto , CA , Pebble Beach , CA , Redwood City , CA , Salinas , CA , San Francisco , CA , San Jose , CA , San Martin , CA , Santa Clara , CA , Saratoga , CA , Sunnyvale , CA and Watsonville , CA

This company does not have any active sales.
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Estate Auction SATURDAY - Rain or Shine - LIVE AUCTION
Ended Sat. Feb 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City  Auction Satuday Estate on-line bidding
Ended Sat. Feb 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM US/Pacific
Estate Auction Part 1 SUNDAY
Ended Sun. Feb 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
SUNDAY ONLY - Estate Auction in Gilroy
Ended Sun. Feb 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
MONDAY ONLY - Estate Liquidation - Last Call
Ended Tue. Jan 31, 2017 at 11:30 AM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction SUNDAY Only Estate Auction - Seaside Ca
Ended Sun. Jan 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction SATURDAY Only Estate Auction
Ended Sat. Jan 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM US/Pacific
AUCTION - Storage Unit + Sand Blaster + Mid Century Furniture
Online bidding ends on Wed. Jan 11 at 10:00AM US/Pacific
Storage Auction Unit  ** Storage Wars **/ Media Blast Machine / Mid Century Furniture
Online bidding ends on Wed. Jan 11 at 9:00AM US/Pacific
BOX O BOOKS $1..00 AUCTION
Online bidding ends on Mon. Dec 26 at 7:00PM US/Pacific
On-Line AUCTION Ends SUNDAY
Online bidding ends on Sun. Dec 11 at 6:30PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction ** SUNDAY ONLY ** AUCTION - Rain or Shine!
Ended Sun. Dec 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Cowboy Ranch Auction SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Ended Sun. Dec 11, 2016 at 4:30 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction - San Francisco Estate - Date to be announced
Ended Sun. Dec 4, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Embroidery/ Shirt Printing Shop & More!
Online bidding ends on Sun. Nov 20 at 9:00AM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction - SUNDAY ONLY - Emergency Estate Auction
Ended Sun. Nov 13, 2016 at 2:30 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction - AUCTION - F250 Truck & Home Contents
Ended Thu. Nov 10, 2016 at 3:30 PM US/Pacific
ESTATE CLEAN OUT - SUNDAY ONLY - 10:30AM
Ended Sun. Nov 6, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction Estate Auction 90 year old Estate Liquidator!!!
Online bidding ends on Sat. Nov 5 at 7:30AM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction 5 Acre Estate Auction in Hollister w online Bidding
Ended Sat. Oct 29, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
HUGE Halloween SALE & AUCTION ** SATURDAY ONLY**
Ended Sat. Oct 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction on Line ONLY Halloween Auction
Online bidding ends on Wed. Oct 19 at 7:30PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction - Estate Auction at the Gallery
Ended Tue. Oct 18, 2016 at 9:30 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction SPOOKY Halloween AUCTION - TUESDAY ONLY
Ended Tue. Oct 11, 2016 at 9:30 PM US/Pacific
Garlic City Auction - SUNDAY ONLY - Estate Liquidation
Ended Sun. Oct 9, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Pacific
STORE CLOSING - HALLOWEEN Inventory
Ended Sat. Sep 17, 2016 at 2:00 PM US/Mountain
3D PRINTER - TUESDAY AUCTION - BID ON LINE - See The VIDEO
Ended Tue. Sep 13, 2016 at 10:00 PM US/Mountain
Garlic City Auction HALLOWEN AUCTION
Ended Sun. Sep 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain
Garlic City Auction - STORE CLOSING - San Juan Bautista
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain
STORE CLOSING ** ANTIQES ** COLLECTIBLES ** ART GLASS ** GIFTS ** DISPLAYS **
Ended Sat. Sep 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain
Garlic City Auction - Watsonville Auction - SATURDAY ONLY
Ended Sat. Aug 20, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain
Estate Clean Out - THURSDAY ONLY - 12:30-2:30
Ended Thu. Aug 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM US/Mountain
Estate Clean Out - THURSDAY Only 9am - 11am
Ended Thu. Aug 11, 2016 at 12:00 AM US/Mountain
Garlic City Auction - Contractors Estate - SATURDAY Only
Ended Sat. Aug 6, 2016 at 4:00 PM US/Mountain
Estate SALE - BARN CLEAN OUT - 7am  SATURDAY ONLY!
Ended Sat. Jul 30, 2016 at 12:30 PM US/Mountain

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!