Invited Sales By Tracy Jordan

Bonded and Insured Platinum member since Mar 31, 2011 - 8 years in business http://invitedsales.com Based out of Garden City, NY

About Invited Sales By Tracy Jordan

Invited Sales by Tracy Jordan
839 Stewart Avenue Garden City NY 11530
Estate Liquidation services including one day tag sale/estate sale & cleanout services as well as consignment services and auctions. We provide live and online auctions. You can forward pictures for evaluation to info@invitedsales.com
OPEN 7 days a week 516-279-6378
Visit our website at www.invitedsales.com

Service area

Based out of Manhasset, NY also serving Floral Park , NY , Garden City , NY , Great Neck , NY , Huntington , NY , Lynbrook , NY , Manhasset , NY , Massapequa , NY , Mineola , NY , Port Washington , NY , Rockville Centre , NY , Roslyn , NY and Syosset , NY

835 Plumtree Rd W South Westbury, NY 11590
Starts Fri. Feb 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
Garden City, NY 11530
Online bidding ends on Thu. Feb 16 at 1:00PM US/Eastern
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ended Tue. Feb 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Online bidding ends on Thu. Feb 9 at 4:00PM US/Eastern
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Wed. Jan 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ended Tue. Jan 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Tue. Jan 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Online bidding ends on Thu. Jan 12 at 12:00PM US/Eastern
Garden City, NY 11530
Online bidding ends on Thu. Dec 15 at 5:00PM US/Eastern
Port Washington, NY 11050
Ended Tue. Dec 6, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Dec 1, 2016 at 11:00 PM
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ended Fri. Nov 18, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Online bidding ends on Thu. Nov 17 at 11:30PM US/Eastern
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Nov 3, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Wed. Nov 2, 2016 at 1:00 PM
West Hempstead, NY 11552
Ended Tue. Nov 1, 2016 at 1:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Mon. Oct 31, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Mon. Oct 24, 2016 at 1:00 PM
West Hempstead, NY 11552
Ended Tue. Oct 18, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Williston Park, NY 11596
Ended Tue. Oct 11, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Wed. Oct 5, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Mon. Oct 3, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Sep 29, 2016 at 10:00 PM
Malverne, NY 11565
Ended Mon. Sep 26, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ended Wed. Sep 21, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Westbury, NY 11590
Ended Mon. Sep 19, 2016 at 12:30 PM
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Ended Wed. Sep 14, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Sep 8, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Wed. Aug 31, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Mon. Aug 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ended Mon. Aug 29, 2016 at 1:00 PM
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Ended Wed. Aug 24, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Hewlett, NY 11557
Ended Tue. Aug 23, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Aug 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Aug 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM
East Meadow, NY 11554
Ended Thu. Aug 11, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ended Wed. Aug 10, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Elmont, NY 11003
Ended Mon. Aug 8, 2016 at 12:00 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Aug 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Sea Cliff, NY 11579
Ended Mon. Aug 1, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Westbury, NY 11590
Ended Fri. Jul 29, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Jul 28, 2016 at 9:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Tue. Jul 19, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Floral Park, NY 11001
Ended Mon. Jul 18, 2016 at 12:30 PM
Garden City, NY 11530
Ended Thu. Jul 14, 2016 at 10:00 PM
Create an account

Tell us what you'd like to do:

×

Get estate sales near you sent to your inbox.

Signup Now!